Car tyres

littled

hi all sifus there... i need some advice
wot do u think r good tyres?
currently on 205/45/16 bf goodrich sport x
my tyres are due for a change now so i would appreciate all ur sifu's help on this.
also if u happen to know roughly wot the price is like... that would be excellent. thanks :D

Wat is ur budget? If about 300 I would highly recommend Pirelli Dragon from Italy. Using same size as urs, everything good! Other than that YKM Advan Neova and BS Potenza G3 is OK also.
If about 200-250, Korean tyres like Kumho 712 and Hankook are not a bad choice either.

hey hyundie
thanks a lot for the comments
where did u get them n how much a piece?
currently best deal for michillin pilot preceda 205/50/16 is 350. is that resoanable
thanks for all the advice

RM215 a piece... 195/50/15 (ZR) rotation tyres... includes workmanship and alignment... cheers
i guess u could get 'em at any Dunlop Tyre Dealers.. nationwide

thanks again hyundie
jus wondering... coz i lowered my car will changing from 45 to 50 hit the mudgard?
any iddeas?
i have a custom bodykit with a low bumper... n most of the time when i pass a speed bump.... i sort of scrape the bottom of it. any suggestions?
thanks sifus

dude,

if u can afford, dun go for kumho....

no grip at all; noisy; pooor in wet condition;

unless ur a salesman who drives daily,

that tyre is damn durable...

if for race, comfort use, no kumho... seriously