Which one to choose?

• Mazda MX3 Eunos Presso AZ3

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 5th Generation Celica

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

carsial

hi ZTH rians..hope to get you guys opinion bout this 2 cars..
dunno which to get..

a) Mazda MX-3 Eunos Presso AZ-3
b) Toyota Celica (5th Generation)

these two cars are in the early 90's by the way..
thanks to all and hope to hear from u!
::cheers::

Mazda MX3 Eunos Presso AZ3
http://www.mx-3.com/reviews/az/az-2.jpg
1.8 V6 engine

5th Gen Celica..
http://www.performancecoupe.com/images/1990ToyotaCelicabodykit.jpg

do you wish to mod (heavy/light?) or keep it as stock?

Mazda MX3 Eunos Presso AZ3 looks like Hyundai Coupe........

i still will choose back c) kancil 660

lol.......fuel price mahal la.......can showoff a little while la.......then u start to regret your car drinking fuel like u drink water 8 glasses water per day

BlackSamurai said:
Mazda MX3 Eunos Presso AZ3
http://www.mx-3.com/reviews/az/az-2.jpg
1.8 V6 engine

5th Gen Celica..
http://www.performancecoupe.com/images/1990ToyotaCelicabodykit.jpg

do you wish to mod (heavy/light?) or keep it as stock?

thanks guys!
hmm..well..light mods for now..and mayb heavy later..
wat u guys think? err..kancil? hehe..dowan r.. :p
thanks anyway!!!
:cheers:

go for 5th gen celica~!~

kok eng, ---> tmrw both of us ride bicycle better~!

but make sure we wear helmet~ safer~~

kekeke....

cheers to all ZTH member,,

hmm... with the fuel price.. either this

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v517/SilverArrowZ/forsale3a.jpg

or this

http://www.zoodecin.cz/images/kancil.jpg

second one i think better lar if you no need big space...

yeah.. 660 is the best now!!! some more road tax cheap cheap.. kekeke..
sorry bro.. joking in ur thread.. i would say celica lar.. even it drinks fuel like nobody business.. but u wont feel underpower with it...

the mazda looks great.. the curve..
i juz dun buy d celica's design..
but which version are u looking at? the 4wd turbo-ed one? =D
tat wud be great..
if im not mistaken.. the mazda's powered by a 1.6 v6 rite?
the rear of the mazda cant seat much ppl oh..
dunno bout the celica tho

both cars are fun. but the MX3 with V6 engine (one of the earliest Japan's small V6) will make u suffer in terms of maintenance.

go for celica, easy to re-sell.

make it looks like GT4 limited.

hmm... there's diff specs for the mazda rite?
mx3 and the az3 have diff specs...
but i'm not sure bout the celica..
err..anyone knoes the specs?izzit a 2.2cc ??

hmm..nope..not 2.2..the turbo-ed one runs on a 2liter turbo..the carlos version's bumper is nice tho!