Car alignment pLaCe.

AutoBlackie

I have noticed that with a car that accelerates & brakes well, alignment is very important. When full throttle or hard braking, if alignment bad, car will pull to one side.
So far, can't seem to find one that is good & reliable........ <_<

well if u want free i can do for u....coz i stuyin at sunway.... skol got alignment machine if u wan u can com sunway KSP infront ...

Originally posted by dreamy@Jan 14 2005, 16:38
well if u want free i can do for u....coz i stuyin at sunway.... skol got alignment machine if u wan u can com sunway KSP infront ...
wah........damn good man.........
so can i pay u a visit b4 go sepang track session???hehehhehe
can tarpau u nasi ayam too............ :D :D

Originally posted by dreamy@Jan 14 2005, 16:38
Wah!!!
Free offer ah????
U do up my car
I buy u 2 CHAR SIEW PAO with 1 bag of ORANGE... :P

Originally posted by AutoBlackie@Jan 14 2005, 16:25
I have noticed that with a car that accelerates & brakes well, alignment is very important. When full throttle or hard braking, if alignment bad, car will pull to one side.
So far, can't seem to find one that is good & reliable........ b]

Have u checked all your steering / susp components to make sure none are loose? a loose rack and components will also cause your car to behave erratically even after doing alignment...

elloz monday 2 friday anytime but early few day must book n tell me ur time 1st...
coz need 2 comfirm mah...
more easiear we chat at 2nite TTT kay....

me newbie in alignment ... juz finis da course now studyin engine course...
ned more experience on every car... so if got car do mah ++ my experience lo
but ...normally alignment do de things la...
if for da track use de ..camber wan negative 2 or 3 de... i need time lo....
samore i not like outside shop so fast de hor...

cambering also free is it ?
cause when I do my allighnment the shop say my cambering lari already
no money that time to fix ... darn ... and that is like month ago

if u got camber nut then mah free adjust lor..
if dont hav u hav 2 go opposite tyre shop 2 but da nut or bolt

waaa..... :o

i also want to do the cambering and alignment

then i blanja you at foodcourt there :P

Wa say free only, everybody wan. Take own car if can wife car if not every car in the house :lol:
Ooi i asking where is a GOOD place la. Not FREE place la :D
Anyway, no harm if its FREE. Make sure Dreamy do a good job! After the Free Offer sure tangan sakit every night! :lol:

AutoBlackie....
hahahah just a coinsidence, yerterday at TTT someone told me that there is a good tyre shop, by doing it manually...somewhere in kajang, ppl called the shop "kedai tepi landasan keretapi" heee...

next week i'm going to try to do my balancing, alignment and chamber at that shop...
below are the direction...the picture shown is located at the 1st flyover before kajang town (before satay kajang near the police station)...

P/S : Please correct me if i'm wrong...

ehheh dreamy,i dont mind doing all thing..hehheh just want to pinjam equipment only...........heheee

if yea wan 2 do alignment ... in my skol also can... free la... but not so pro as all da tyre shop la... >_< yea outside tyre shop do is good...but need 2 pay mah...
we do slow... haha duno how 2 say.... coz me newbie :lol: :lol: :lol: