Can some one please comment on this speaker

AD_EG

[WTS] rockford fosgate components P162s

can anybody comment on this guys speaker? is it worth it to take it?

any idea why some1 would buy this at rm289,use for 1 week to test(not sure what he means by "test")then let it go for such a cheap price? hope some sifu's can tell me cause it looks really tempting to buy...i saw on rockford website this speaker looks like its will be good for me...but i just feel its too good to be true

Hmm.. maybe he doesn't like the sound.
Anyway, if you read properly, the guy bought it at 279 and .. selling off at 200. I don' see anythin wrong with the price.
If you'd like to purchase, get the seller to test/demo it for you until you like it then purchase

:)

i read the post PROPERLY..just asking for opinions 1st.

is this speaker worth to buy for a beginner like me ?

ohh now i get it...

still can i just know if its worth purchasing? for a beginner like me? i mean even if its an imitation it could be alright, right?

Please dont support fake stuff bro, get the real stuff. About u r new to ice and do you need this kinda set, probably the best is to let the sifus comment on it

hmmm you have a point...anyways its sold i guess no point also ...with a budget of rm250 what components speakers can i get that is not fake?

sifu's will say, try to save up summore and get a good 2nd hand comp set and save up summore to get good amp, and save up summore summore and summore hehe. but thats true u know, save up and get better ones. hope this helped.

lolx...save up? im not into hardcore ice..i just want a basic setup for my car..i am more into performance...anyways..i guess with the budget i am looking at no point asking for advise ..hehehe cause all of the sifus here plays with big boys toys.. moderator can close thread