can perodua kenari do drifting?

ah_ming924

hi! every drifting shifu .can perodua kenari do the drifting???if can, wat things should be modify first or pay attention :unsure: ??or stock kenari can do mah?? :P
plz help...coz i really likes to learn drifting but i afraid the kenari car is too high....

Well no harm trying, but you better pray things like this won't happen.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v292/eeygcg/Image014.jpg

Can I be bookies and set up a stall for spectators to make betting?

Barrel roll 1 time, Payment 1 : 1

Barrel roll 2 time, Payment 1 : 2

Barrel roll 5 time, Payment 1 : 10

Barrel roll 10 time, Payment 1 : 100

Originally posted by Joeker@Mar 14 2005, 18:07
Can I be bookies and set up a stall for spectators to make betting?

Barrel roll 1 time, Payment 1 : 1

Barrel roll 2 time, Payment 1 : 2

Barrel roll 5 time, Payment 1 : 10

Barrel roll 10 time, Payment 1 : 100
I bet for the last two. :D

RM100 each. LOLOL

Originally posted by MrNismo@Mar 14 2005, 17:57
Well no harm trying, but you better pray things like this won't happen.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v292/eeygcg/Image014.jpg
what happened ..? the fella trying to be hero ..? :o

wah lau until tyre tercabut .. :D
but then isee those kcars in jap.. chef akina borrow me da cd, they drift with da kcars thats look like kancil wan .. but not mira, its some dunno what model of subaru.. damn cun weh.. they can link few corners somemore..

Ronald_loulan Posted Mar 21 2005, 11:42
Dont drift wif stock Perodua`s Car EXCEPT KELISA........
:ph34r:

hehehe....kelisa is the best to learn 180 degree e-brake turn...

well if u do watch video option #23.. tengoku... there are some FF cars drifting in a group and solo...

ex: EP82,EF9,EG9..etc...

if u want to be different try out...always install lsd...

from my personal experience...if u want to mastered anything.... try out in stock car like kelisa...

anyway.. i do a lot of FF drift with my March... but can't get enough..of it so..planning to but some FR drift proven machine....

hey..if u "ff" want to drift... try out on rain...

thanx... :ph34r: