can i use TA22 or drifting?

mayguy

can i use TA22 for drifting?im planing to get this car for my drift car....any opinion?this car can put what engine?if 4age how?how about the axle?driveshaft?n suspension?i hv think long time liao but i duno how to MOD this car la...any sifu can help me out pls ^_^ thanks ...peace!

haaa??!! this car one time bang u will die to find spare parts.. accidents
are a must in drifting, dont get a car with no parts.. especially body parts

ta22 is what car? carina is it? if so, i know where to find parts...

anyway, there's a AA60 Carina for sale but one of the forummer. Check it out.. already transplanted with 4AGE engine. just need LSD (i got this!), suspension (can do!) and bodywork (also can do!).

Mind u, 4AGE halfcuts from Carina or AE86 is getting higher price nowadays.... ranging from RM3500 to RM5000 to as high as RM8000 for a turbocharged example.

that AA60 Carina is selling for RM6000, if i'm not mistaken. lotsa extra body parts and interior parts.

bro ta22 is not ta60/aa63 carina.... Ta 22 is the muscular looking car..year 70 " car

ta22 is the 1st gen toyota celica produced in the 70s. looks like muscle car.

mayguy, dont buy the ta22, let me buy it. hehehe!;)

yeah that TA22 is look like a muscle car...damn nice when first time i saw it...i got c got 1 sell at motortrader for 10k...duno condition nice or not!im planning to put 1JZ inside...any suggestion?

1JZ rocks! i bet it is the only engine which u can get for 276hp at a cheap price! of coz... get a manual one! JZA70 halfcut would be good...

JZA70 is from which car?im still duno how to know the different..can anybody teach me?anyway how much which the half cut?