can i do twin pipe exhaust for my NA viva?

erm, i dont mind telling u here but will the mod come and kill us cos its a bit off topic from thread? :biggrin:

anyways, im running a very small GT20 only, boosting 0.6 bar and lowered compression lor. else, sure burst liao the engine :bawling:

erm, i dont mind telling u here but will the mod come and kill us cos its a bit off topic from thread? :biggrin:

anyways, im running a very small GT20 only, boosting 0.6 bar and lowered compression lor. else, sure burst liao the engine :bawling:

haha... i am sure the mods wont mind a little off topic =x....anyway how much whp now? btw urs is manual rite?

btw....im from sg so dont know the rules, issit illegal to mod engine or turbo over there in msia??? and wat does it means by jpj approved??

haha... i am sure the mods wont mind a little off topic =x....anyway how much whp now? btw urs is manual rite?

btw....im from sg so dont know the rules, issit illegal to mod engine or turbo over there in msia??? and wat does it means by jpj approved??

3 Kabillion whp :thefinger:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

How much were the titanium tips anyway? :smokin:

anyway mr littlewhitewagon...how bout ur car? any turbo inside? :biggrin:

Nope, only spark plug cables + full exaust system so far...
Changing my stock carby to twin webers by next year hopefully :smokin:

Ive got the everything planned out but no $$ to buy it all haha :rofl:

Nope, only spark plug cables + full exaust system so far...
Changing my stock carby to twin webers by next year hopefully :smokin:

Ive got the everything planned out but no $$ to buy it all haha :rofl:

haha...icic...btw from ur profile, u still student ah?...studying where?

putting down around 150+ whp on a dynojet machine, its pathetic lah :bawling:

if not mistaken, the exhaust tips cost me nearly RM 600

u mean just the tips not the whole exhaust system?...wow, tats steep...btw 150+ whp is very quick for a 1ton car....can smoke alot of innocent cars alrdy :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:06 AM ----------

TOC college M'sia haha, you? :rofl:

oh cool...haha, im studying a external degree from University of London (LSE) i am doin my final year now... what course are you taking?:biggrin:
btw are we going too off topic? =x

u mean just the tips not the whole exhaust system?...wow, tats steep...btw 150+ whp is very quick for a 1ton car....can smoke alot of innocent cars alrdy :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:06 AM ----------

oh cool...haha, im studying a external degree from University of London (LSE) i am doin my final year now... what course are you taking?:biggrin:
btw are we going too off topic? =x

Haha no kidding, if the mods see us sure mati 1 :rofl:... Just a cert this year, taking my diplomas next year.

I think 150whp is kinda good already tho... Like what YellowFlash said you dont need alot of power to go fast haha.

well, already purchased a set of forged internals and bigger turbo. just waiting for tuner to find time to rebuild engine the engine for me. they're damn busy with their own drag car on the upcoming SDB.
Hello sifo and friend.....

i have question to ask.....i like to instal twin pipe exhaust for my standart NA perodua viva?

it is i will lose some of my power of car, when i do twin pipe?
anyways, just to stick back to the topic bro transformers do u have anything else u want to ask about the twin exhaust?

here's a picture of my ex-gf's myvi, using hotbits twin exhaust setup from speedworks.

http://lh6.google.com/image/davidvoo/RieAwCOir_I/AAAAAAAAAfE/M0LOogGq-Vo/s288/DSC00005.JPG
http://lh5.google.com/image/davidvoo/RieApyOir-I/AAAAAAAAAe8/_lKGaORFZ1U/s288/DSC00006.JPG

well, already purchased a set of forged internals and bigger turbo. just waiting for tuner to find time to rebuild engine the engine for me. they're damn busy with their own drag car on the upcoming SDB.

anyways, just to stick back to the topic bro transformers do u have anything else u want to ask about the twin exhaust?

here's a picture of my ex-gf's myvi, using hotbits twin exhaust setup from speedworks.

http://lh6.google.com/image/davidvoo/RieAwCOir_I/AAAAAAAAAfE/M0LOogGq-Vo/s288/DSC00005.JPG
http://lh5.google.com/image/davidvoo/RieApyOir-I/AAAAAAAAAe8/_lKGaORFZ1U/s288/DSC00006.JPG

oh...cool, do keep us updated after putting in the internals and bigger turbo... =)

Forged internals... Pistons only or including the rods and crank? Whered you get them? :adore:

u mean for my vios? well i ordered it online. cp pistons and crower rods. crank ah? errr, so far i can't seem to find any. so might have to consider shot peen it and balance it.