Campro With CPS Is Out.....

with VIM u get 140bhp. 1.6 can archieve 140bhp with VIM and CPS.
this is great. i always dream of that..........
hehe.......................

Goodluck proton. Hope this will be the beginning of the revival of proton.

haven't seen the news lately bro?first time in 4 years(if i'm not mistaken la)
proton made a profit.4.something million compare to last year.that's a good
start knowing that the lost is more then 100 time it earn this year.maybe
the export to thailand n introduction of the new model in indonesia contribute
to their earning.

From the curve of the torque is good from 3000rpm above..!
such flat torque response very seldom can get from a car.
n this is from stock extractor ya? if just chg 4-2-1, i think
can boost up the 2000-3000rpm range.. damn.. tempting performance..

how does torque actually propotional to hp.
Torque is rotational or twisting force. That's what moves your car. BHP is just a by product of torque, specifically the rate at which torque is doing work. Here's a link; Torque - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

In layman's terms, torque (and the torque curve) is what matters. BHP is for marketing men and people to shout about.

quite impressive ha...i wonder this campro with cps and vim developed by our local proton guy or JV with other company...will proton ever produce 1.8l or 2.0l for performance high rev engine using that cps and vim....how about engine durability? any problem with current campro engine so far?...if proton produce 1.6l with 160hp sure there will be lotsa car racer in the making in our country after that huhuuh....mmm how about petronas EO1 engine...any news about it...2.0l with 200hp...why proton dont use it on their car

Yup. Proton has a big problem with their cars - Malaysians.

I just want the engine bay can fit in either 4G92 Mivec (fit like wira 1.6) or B16A/B18C series. No what cps or what pro also no problem.

bro,

yesterday i drive my fren waja campro with mileage 3xxxkm the power from 2,000-3000rpm is steady. after 3000rpm the torque get even better. its an auto gb. boleh tahan larr campro.

Torque is rotational or twisting force.
Meaning, if a girl gets on top of you, she hangs on to the ceiling fan that's set at speed 5, and she spins on your dick while your dick is in her pussy, is that considered as torque or twisting force? hahahaha just kidding, dude. hehehe

In this instance, your dick acts as the axis of rotation. Torque works on mass a distance away from the axis. So the clear case of torque is the fan blades on the girl's arms. Power is the rate at which she is spinning on your dick.

in this case, the top torque is when u ejacuate larr.
the top hp is when the gal shout loudly for fantasy.

now i understand how to read dyno chart.

in this case, the top torque is when u ejacuate larr.
the top hp is when the gal shout loudly for fantasy.

now i understand how to read dyno chart.
No it doesn't work like that. Torque works in rotation. A cum shot works generally in a straight line. Shouting also mostly generates force in one direction. So false on both accounts.

Yes, torque work in rotation, which in Physic is torque equal to particle's position vector that relative to the fulcrum times force acting.

Since when CPS become Dick and Hairy talk ar...hehehehehe...
Indeed Poton did a good thing on but too much eating $$$ here and there also no use...

Hehehe...Ejaculation is linear motion, while torque is angular motion...