Calling All SM4/CB-Series Accordians!

wah, nice site nainazs! and keke, yea! kalo i find a good shop, kite serbu sama dia. aiya, ofcos la takkan this things can 'cash & carry', im partially working +student only! :P

kalo u terserempak any of these halfcuts also, share! ;)

attention others, if u knwo anywere, or got any lubang for sm4 spare parts or f20b halfcuts, please enlighten us.

xenix, i've pm-ed you my details, hope you can let me see see your itinerary. :P
thanx dude

Originally posted by Xenix@Oct 27 2004, 11:57
F20B is from which car?

CF4 EuroR are using F20C?

CL5 EuroR leh?
F20C not FR only engine ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh?

s15, F20B Dohc Vtec ver 1 is used in Accord CF4 SiR(tiptronic), while f20b ver 2 is used on CF4 SiR-T (Manual).

http://i1.lelong.net.my/UserImages/Items/0310/21/[email protected]

this is the ver 1 tiptronic if im not mistaken. cheers
btw, your accord quite impressive fuel consumption

Tiptroniccc.. fuhh best nyee.. If u buy this hafcut, you have latest technology in an ancient monstar

ahaks, yala, the mating of modern and old technology...transplanting a new person in an old body. hehhehe.

and the Euro R's are chun man....that day also i saw one black one, smoked lamps, chun siot

Euro R isit the Acura TSX? Kinda confuse here..hehe :huh:

Euro R got few types. For the CF4 model, our M'sia model(the ones we have here, i think different than JDM) Euro R is like the common ones we see on our roads, with bodykit, smoked lamps, spoiler, etc.

but USDM models looks like the new Mazda 6 abit, with projector head lamps. like the one posted under the 'Engine n Performance' classifieds section in this forum by CarcassJR. i think this is the one u r refering to, the Acura TSX.

correct my understanding if its wrong. :rolleyes:

cheers B)

He doesn't own just one garage.. He owns a holdings company which mean alots of garage is under his holdings company..

Like Amoil, Hyper, N1, DMT.. almost all the workshop/garage in Sunway area are under his holdings company.. Under doesn't means his holdings company fully own the garage.. owning 40% and more mean you got the company under your management d. Unless another party has more then 40% too. then the higher share holders have the directo position.

Don't believe.. Vodka have been driving NSX since his schooling days.. Even until now. He also have a Merz SL55 AMG in his house garage. And a few GT-R track car in a garage in Johore which he will use these car during Pasir Gudang races..

ooooooOOO.... :o
wah, so, when we go to these places, got discount ar? lol :P just kiddin dude.
and yeah, i read thru some threads, came across that vodka drives an NSX.

way cool dude.

back to the sm4 scene, anyone knows of a good suspension setup?

Originally posted by Xenix@Oct 27 2004, 17:24
He doesn't own just one garage.. He owns a holdings company which mean alots of garage is under his holdings company..

Like Amoil, Hyper, N1, DMT.. almost all the workshop/garage in Sunway area are under his holdings company.. Under doesn't means his holdings company fully own the garage.. owning 40% and more mean you got the company under your management d. Unless another party has more then 40% too. then the higher share holders have the directo position.

Don't believe.. Vodka have been driving NSX since his schooling days.. Even until now. He also have a Merz SL55 AMG in his house garage. And a few GT-R track car in a garage in Johore which he will use these car during Pasir Gudang races..
wah.... damn bloody big table for me ya.... eh CK thanks ya... one day if i kena then u know la.. hehehe ;)

AHAHAHAHH thats chicken feed compared to my car ler..RM70 for 300km only...AHHAHAHAHAHA...never ever touch ur carburettor or ur car gonna be like mine...exhaust spitting fire like nobody's bussiness cos fuel too rich HAHHA