Calling all ALTEZZA owners

hansc said:
guys,

just got a bad news today.....the altezza that i am eyeing in is sold.......sigh.... for 136k.......

now have to look harder liao......
bro, gets the white color with full SARD bodykits. can view it in motortraders as well. if i haven got mine yet. definitely get that, for sure. with some modifications/accessories sommore. as long as no need to spend too much $$$ to modify liao.
cheerz...

well, currrently still looking for some good ones...... will most probably own one in three months time...... anywhere to recommend?

Selling

hansc said:
guys,

just got a bad news today.....the altezza that i am eyeing in is sold.......sigh.... for 136k.......

now have to look harder liao......

I'M SELLING OFF... INTERESTED?
pm or msg me i'll send u the photos

hi ya everyone! how is life?

man these days can see an altezza for every 20 bmws seen on the road.

the Altezza ownership is growing fast.
thanks to grey importers :dancing2:

looking for an Auto Tranny, with sunroof and legana kits.....any lubang?

porosaki said:
hi ya everyone! how is life?

man these days can see an altezza for every 20 bmws seen on the road.

the Altezza ownership is growing fast.
thanks to grey importers :dancing2:
yeap..thats great!!!
so everyone free for gathering now..?

hansc said:
looking for an Auto Tranny, with sunroof and legana kits.....any lubang?
bro, if we got any gathering u come and join la...
check out those altezzas are for sale(if they can come..)

Hehe who is the owner of the loyal racecraft supporter? Saw ur car some time back. Really really nice with those carbon parts. And i noticed an intercooler to. 3sgte?

deSarhemNer said:
bro, if we got any gathering u come and join la...
check out those altezzas are for sale(if they can come..)

bro,

sure.....looking forward for that.......

Blowfish said:
Hehe who is the owner of the loyal racecraft supporter? Saw ur car some time back. Really really nice with those carbon parts. And i noticed an intercooler to. 3sgte?
i wanna know who is it also...
cheerz!!!

JaHaX said:
Fellas ...

I will get my Altezza today ... JHX XX will roam the world ... hahaha :biggrin:

Cheers

congrad to u .... so how was your car??? nice... check comfirmed that no problem??

hey martin,
did u post the gathering msg in another forum? post it as well. may be some of them din join ZTH here...

deSarhemNer said:
hey martin,
did u post the gathering msg in another forum? post it as well. may be some of them din join ZTH here...

wei not me la, i didt post anything woh... ask porosaki... i'm finding the thread also...

yalar...no one post it also...thats y i call u to post it as well when u posted it in ZTH...k

deSarhemNer said:
yalar...no one post it also...thats y i call u to post it as well when u posted it in ZTH...k

i think porosaki will post that... wait untill later la, not so sure who is confirmed yet. i think porosaki will post... otherwise you post la.