do u know how much for the back absorber(later spec) each?porosaki said:later spec absorbers sure can fit older altezza
but need full set. front back and the springs too or can replace with TRD black springs.
for the price for tein, can check earlier comments by silver_car
deSarhemNer said:do u know how much for the back absorber(later spec) each?
may i know yrs are the ones which are adjustable. because i called wing hing just now, they said there are 2 kind of original absorber for altezza. i think yrs are the other ones.porosaki said:that i dun know. didn't ask about the rear.
but definitely cheaper. cause rear have less weight then the front.
martinchan said:my altezza still facing a same problem, the gear box very noisy,it come some weir sound like "ka ka ka......" when the car is stop you can heard this sound,then when i step my clutch the sound is missing,then i release my cluch again,this sound noice again. i went back to the workshop and claim it, 1st time he say my cluch problem,then they change the cluch plate for me....but the day after tomorrow, the same problem didt solve.i when back to the shop second time and argue with him, he check and check then he change the gear oil for me, then what he say is, the car is like this, this type of car sure got sound like this "ka ka ka..." but i suspec there is some big problem with my gear box... i dont know how? is all of yours altezza have tis problem ,i mean the gear box sound like me?
vteck said:sorry ,,, just want ot ask 1 thing ~!
can any one give me a solution how to take out the speed limit on 180km/h? (A/T)![]()
only this is the best for altezza lar...using HKS SLD...others like RSM might cause some prob one...might take u about RM8++vteck said:sorry ,,, just want to ask 1 thing ~!
can any one give me a solution how to take out the speed limit on 180km/h? (A/T)
and how much? where to get~!
or go TRIAL la...no worries bro..rinagi said:go vision car care (Tom's) in bangsar look for ah soon.. he might solve it for u
what kind of model r u going to get? superstreet?martinchan said:i think i'm going look for a TIEN one. specialish in adsorber.
deSarhemNer said:only this is the best for altezza lar...using HKS SLD...others like RSM might cause some prob one...might take u about RM8++
vteck said:sorry ,,, just want to ask 1 thing ~!
can any one give me a solution how to take out the speed limit on 180km/h? (A/T)
and how much? where to get~!

rinagi said:go vision car care (Tom's) in bangsar look for ah soon.. he might solve it for u
cause he want to Upgrade to HKS F-Con V Pro.deSarhemNer said:what kind of model r u going to get? superstreet?
as porosaki said ,Luck for me thanks dude....raven6116 said:What problem does the RSM cause? anyway, can anyone tell me how can i eliminate the rpm cut? i couldn't rev higher than 5000rpm on the 5th gear (A/T).
hansc said:according to my fren, the speed cut of the altezza only be taken out by the SLD..... need confirmation on this.....and this device will at least cost us 800 bucks poorer......