Calling all ALTEZZA owners

raven6116 said:
What problem does the RSM cause? anyway, can anyone tell me how can i eliminate the rpm cut? i couldn't rev higher than 5000rpm on the 5th gear (A/T).
sure la...speed cut liao isit? whats yr speed? below 180km/h? get the HKS SLD!!!

raven6116 said:
What problem does the RSM cause? anyway, can anyone tell me how can i eliminate the rpm cut? i couldn't rev higher than 5000rpm on the 5th gear (A/T).
speed cut ledi isit...whats yr speed while RPM5000? must b above 180km/h...then should get HKS SLD Type 2...u got no other choice if u wanna eliminate the speed cut.

martinchan said:
My car is under maintainance at bright sight at cheras in front of Leisure Mall, FOC one, see how 1st,anyway thanks for care.BTW u get yours SUBARU ardy???:smile: last time u ask about the F-Con S i haven't Install yet cause need to program with altezza software, currently looking Vision Or Trail to manage it. i brought it about RM800 only from my fren Toyota Supra:biggrin: cause he want to Upgrade to HKS F-Con V Pro.
hey, if the HKS F-Con S cant program then sell to me la...:)

cheerz

speed cut

martinchan said:
i try before with my RSM, i can run up to 190 at highway.i think is ok.

with rsm only 190km/h ? tat u called it speed cut? my stock car also can reach 190 easily... get sld u can go up to 230-240km/h

hey, ive eliminated my speed cut ledi so may i know what can use to see my actual speed? such as those pivot speed meter...

hey, any of u joining JSOC?
http://www.jsoc-malaysia.com
may b can get more altezza kaki easily...

guys,

just wanna get a market value, how much u guys bought ur altezza?

anyone here owned an altezza no plate WXX 9944? saw u yesterday. from cheras perdana.

rinagi said:
with rsm only 190km/h ? tat u called it speed cut? my stock car also can reach 190 easily... get sld u can go up to 230-240km/h

i mean can reach 190 then i stop rev.... cause my car was like flying in the air..... so unstable...:frown: but stock can reach 190?? next time i'll try again...hehe...

martinchan said:
i mean can reach 190 then i stop rev.... cause my car was like flying in the air..... so unstable...:frown: but stock can reach 190?? next time i'll try again...hehe...
drive so fast for what...180km/h is enuff....LOLx

martinchan said:
change to pearl white la.... 2 tone with gold one....nice ooo~~
nola..im thinking of pink color....LOLx..js like pink panther or powerpuff girls...
those kids sure like it one....hehehe

deSarhemNer said:
nola..im thinking of pink color....LOLx..js like pink panther or powerpuff girls...
those kids sure like it one....hehehe

harr..... then i want to change to orange colour one lo... can match with u ma.. otherwise change to apple green also can la...hahahahaha:rolleyes:

guys,

just got a bad news today.....the altezza that i am eyeing in is sold.......sigh.... for 136k.......

now have to look harder liao......

martinchan said:
harr..... then i want to change to orange colour one lo... can match with u ma.. otherwise change to apple green also can la...hahahahaha:rolleyes:
and get some air brush paint bodyworks as well..becomes the most KUA CHONGs altezza in KL and go for participate in the auto show la...sure won!!!