Calling all ALTEZZA owners

come come... most welcome...altezza_mania.... we r gather the more altezza owner here....... our altezza..family....

porosaki - President
Jahax - The boss
DeSarhemNer - Tai Kor
Rinagi - Master of whacking EVOs on corners
Raymond - Leader
Austin - Dato Sri
Martinchan - Club lady killer.

Techdroid - Junior
Altezza_Mania - Junior
Jishin - Junior
Lumix - From JB

and a Legendary Altezza Supercharger a.k.a Daniel (012-2193612)

porosaki, martin, both of you place me onto table ka?

master of drifter la...
master of whacking EVOs on corners la...

ppl will laugh at me 1. *searching holes to hide*

Brian ...

They even called me the boss .... huahuahuahua .... i always kena tiau by my boss ... me only machaa .... hahaha:confused_smile:

porosaki said:
care to elaborate MODIFIED 2ZZ-GE!!!

Yesterday on the way back from our trip, acceleration from 140km/h to 185km/h
no way the celica auto can keep up. felt damn happy about it. after that speed cut,
my turn to eat the celica smoke.:biggrin:

can the speed cut be removed??

:regular_smile:

Hi everyone

I m new in this forum

How is everybody doing?

Yes i own an altezza since last year

Highlander

hello stepwyew.

everyone is fine here thanks.

welcome to out tiny forum.
nice to heard there is another enthusiast here.
our usual TT in near the shell taman tun (TTDI) where we hang out.
if u can pls sms ur number so i can contact u whenever there is a tt session.
My number is 012-2365833 porosaki.
cya soon.

yooooo~

where is everyone go?

i'm here to clean up those spider web stick here......

poro?
Jahax?
deserhemner?
rinagi?
altezza_mania?
techdroid?
Lumix?

*sigh*

Hello to every Altezza tai kors and members... wow it is getting more and more members in this forum! :party:

saw my friend installed a few gauges on his car... look good! but there are many gauges available ( Boost, Oil Temp, Water Temp, Oil Press, Fuel Press, Exhaust Temp) which are the 3 most essential for our car??

alright, take care everyone! and happy driving!:driver:

oil temperature meter
oil pressure meter
water temperature meter.
those are the essential ones for all NA cars

when u guys want next TT???

Hi porosaki im driving seg.. izzit i can come and lepak for while.. ?.. hehe..

hmm.. i doesnt know this alvins.. cause i almost join with Sg.long gathering wan.. almost the sifu very expert and powerfull.. so no chance to talk with them.. just smell smoke almost time..lolz.. kd.... anyway i will come with my self la.. If can my friend come with me too

but dun know when gathering. all seems busy with their project altezza

I'm a sxe10 owner too and glad to come across a local forum on altezza..hope to share athing or 2 with u guys..