Calling all ALTEZZA owners

aiks... how austin knows she's having fever? 'yau ging guen' (ada udang di sebalik batu)

friday u all got went TT?? sigh.. i was at kl oso..passby TTDI but dunno which is the exact one.. (i m from out station)..anyone..pls call me if u going to the coming TT

black..seems u had stalk our kanchelski8009 oledi

hey..one more altezza spotted at SUNWAY

6001 (silver with ANGEL EYE, with eye lid and back lamp tinted)

saw u 2 windT2
penang no. plate :)
just got my babies eyes redone will post pics some other time

Now you all got cheated by Mr. Modellista and the fella who 'ride' aeroplane. :banghead:

he's the one holding the steering la... not 'riding'. i suppose a lot of stewardess ride on 'his aeroplane' b4... hahaha

rinagi said:
he's the one holding the steering la... not 'riding'. i suppose a lot of stewardess ride on 'his aeroplane' b4... hahaha

wahlau erhhhh... i malu already now...dunno where to hide my face for the next T.T:confused_smile: hahaha

i saw 1 black altezza "flying" on LDP around kelana jaya LRT there about 12midnite... too fast... till cannt c it number plate... who was that? @.@

kanazai2001 said:
i saw 1 black altezza "flying" on LDP around kelana jaya LRT there about 12midnite... too fast... till cannt c it number plate... who was that? @.@

hmmm....what day was dat??:angel_smile: