Calling all ALTEZZA owners

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
aiks... how austin knows she's having fever? 'yau ging guen' (ada udang di sebalik batu)

friday u all got went TT?? sigh.. i was at kl oso..passby TTDI but dunno which is the exact one.. (i m from out station)..anyone..pls call me if u going to the coming TT

black..seems u had stalk our kanchelski8009 oledi

hey..one more altezza spotted at SUNWAY

6001 (silver with ANGEL EYE, with eye lid and back lamp tinted)

saw u 2 windT2
penang no. plate :)
just got my babies eyes redone will post pics some other time

Now you all got cheated by Mr. Modellista and the fella who 'ride' aeroplane. :banghead:

he's the one holding the steering la... not 'riding'. i suppose a lot of stewardess ride on 'his aeroplane' b4... hahaha

rinagi said:
he's the one holding the steering la... not 'riding'. i suppose a lot of stewardess ride on 'his aeroplane' b4... hahaha

wahlau erhhhh... i malu already now...dunno where to hide my face for the next T.T:confused_smile: hahaha

i saw 1 black altezza "flying" on LDP around kelana jaya LRT there about 12midnite... too fast... till cannt c it number plate... who was that? @.@

kanazai2001 said:
i saw 1 black altezza "flying" on LDP around kelana jaya LRT there about 12midnite... too fast... till cannt c it number plate... who was that? @.@

hmmm....what day was dat??:angel_smile: