Calling all ALTEZZA owners

if 95k for second hand....eeem...
ok lar if condition is nice.

chao lar taiko test.

martinchan, ur altezza is 6 yrs old when u bought it for RM 135k? well, i saw a few variants, confused lar. but prefer 6 speed manual, 2 ltr wif ard 240hp. i think, it shd be N/A. rt. any website to recommend for info? thks

Ok shell ttdi this friday 19-05-06
10pm for ALTEZZA gathering.
TO welcome RAVI to the group.

porosaki said:
Ok shell ttdi this friday 19-05-06
10pm for ALTEZZA gathering.
TO welcome RAVI to the group.

silver colour altezza that service his car in vision?

Welcome welcome to all.

Dual VVti= not only inlet camshaft can be adjusted automatically to ur driving style,
exhaust camshaft too can be adjusted just like BMW double VANOS system.

DUAL = INLET & EXHAUST ARE VARIABLE!!!

Hi Altezza group mmbrs,

This is Ravi a new mmber to the group. How to meet up on friday at TTDI. Porosaki, thanks for your adive on the exhaust system, get more info when i meet the rest of the group.

sorry dun intend to live that long. but want to play car long he he.

Ravi.

normally we start meeting up at Shell TTDI starting at 10pm.

then we will take a drive to our local teh tarik place. (eg. dataran prima or etc)
or if anyone have better place to accomodate 10~20 cars we will go there.
if u have any difficulties in finding the place pls give me a ring.

Hello Brother Jahax and Porosaki....hehe Long time no see u all already... since the last time gathering with u all and convoy to Sri hartamas Burger king... is so cool men ..........Think back also good mood ar hehe