Calling all altezza owner

martinchan said:
6300, Trial got? i wanna have a look 1st, but supra is TRD one also? i saw my fren supra the caliper is write the word Supra not TRD one le.....?

Trial dun have my type but do have skyline type with 330mm disc new selling 10k.
TRD used supra caliper by respray it to red and mark TRD only.

so is it TRD or toyota????

the monoblock is by sumitomo. actually all caliper from toyota is by sumitomo.

want to make the gathering this friday!!!

subang?
tmn desa?
paramount near ss2?
no sri hartamas pls!

we need a big spot to exhibit our cars man.

anytime.

but no test car cause celica so light definitely will win.

hello hello anyone wants to meet up this friday night 10pm at paramount near ss2

where izzit ahh? ss2 i know but then paramount.......ehh.........pls advice

maybe can meet somewhere b4 convoy to that place like meeting at shell tmn tun dr ismail beside a new orange tyre shop(i think Lenso) 9.30pm?

i buzy that night, but i call up all altezza owner to join the TT, so pity i can't come... but next time i had to show up my altezza.

Power Enterprise Camcon

Dear Altezza owners,

Will the above works well on our Altezza's? It stated that i'll works on all vehicles equpiied with VVTi, VVTLI, VTEC, or iVTEC. It allows the user to modify valve timing and fuel mixture at 500RPM increments throughout the rev range. It also allows the user to change the crossover point on VTEC vehicles only.

Wondering.

Plz advise.
Brian