Buy an engine

bro.pist_on

Buy an Honda Engine

Hello all senior n sifu...
Sorry cause my question isnt complete...Actually, i wont let u all know wat model i want to buy...but is still about Honda engine....
The actually question is they( Ebay or Osaka ) sell the engine , are they have a good shipping to customer?
It means all complete no cutting ... Got harness/wire , axle , disc brake n etc...

Which 1 is good .....Buy from kedai potong in malaysia (tell me where is good) or obove? :confused_smile:

bro what engine you are referring?
It would be good if you can elobrate more details on this rather than general?
e.g B16A, B16B aka EK9 tep R, B18C, B18CR

"Mesin rumput" also got engine whaaatt?

Yeap "mesin rumput" also i have one for sale!
Black Decker brand... ngeh!ngeh!ngeh! Sorry bro joking...

avantasia said:
black n decker...consider branded oooooo

i just bought this machine rumput last week. after using it one time kong edi. now need major rebuild n already sent the machine to JUN japan to upgrade the valve train. sigh...

pergh....complete with long hair.

if buy from e-bay, they will prepare kastam paper and ap for u ka??
i doubt so. that's why its easier to buy from kedai potong, all the paper is already there.
besides the price difference i believe wont be that much, and if from kedai potong u can ask them to start the engine also.

avantech can arrange all that for you.....mie.....

hattech-v said:
i just bought this machine rumput last week. after using it one time kong edi. now need major rebuild n already sent the machine to JUN japan to upgrade the valve train. sigh...

mie. u plan for your black and decker to do how fast??? zero to hundred in 4.9secs??

that's already faster than ferrari i guess....heheheh

wahhhh...mie's black and decker will be the fastest in the world after this

Bro, no worries.. i got 1 halft cut for this machine rumput bro..
are you interested? ngeh! ngeh! ngeh!

hattech-v said:

Write your reply...