LesleyAprotto
Banned
Your butt is worth more...![]()
How can you estimate a valuation of the butt before even trying it?

Your butt is worth more...![]()

You only mentioned 2 ways...
What about the third one?
Also can sell what! ?![]()

Mouth skill loh![]()

How can you estimate a valuation of the butt before even trying it?![]()

It is really sick to read in newspaper that the government can settle the debts...wont bankrupt....bla bla bla....
The debt keep increasing every year. Settle arse?

He say already he is not bad looking ma...
---------- Post added at 11:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------
Can settle... that y they let company like lynas pay their debt...
N their planning to make nuclear power plant so can power more this kind of company...
I laugh really hard on the 1% tax reduction....1%??? rather don't give...like giving to beggars....
SF, the 1 finger thing is good geh so the girls will get used to the 1 finger treatment when you FINGER them...Hahahaha

Is the same as Love at first sight...How can you estimate a valuation of the butt before even trying it?![]()

I laugh really hard on the 1% tax reduction....1%??? rather don't give...like giving to beggars....
SF, the 1 finger thing is good geh so the girls will get used to the 1 finger treatment when you FINGER them...Hahahaha

this is only a gimmick for BN to win GE13. but when u apply for loan, the bank will reject your loan,
cos salary to low, or commitment to high......
Can settle... that y they let company like lynas pay their debt...
N their planning to make nuclear power plant so can power more this kind of company...
Lynas pay debt? Not get more cut, meh?
Don't think so woh... Lynas has 12-year tax exemption from Malaysian government. Any hidden payment don't expect to go into the government coffer. GST was brought into picture is one of the way they can get more income.
the baby (proton) after so many donkey years of protection by the G is still a baby.
I think the baby is more like a midget. or is it more like a handicapped person?? hahaha
Forever young ma...
---------- Post added at 03:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------
![]()
hahahahahah, baby diaper need to be changed because of real shit. Politician need to be changed because they talk bullshit.