Broken Sensor

come diy diyyyyyy have one new connectorless cut up camera... not sure if i still ade, you can have it if you can figure out how to wire it up (and if i even have it)

No need lah. Cameras damn cheap nowadays. RM25 only

https://www.lazada.com.my/waterproof-170-degrees-wide-angle-hd-night-vision-car-reversecamera-parking-led-sensor-black-141341438.html?spm=a2o4k.searchlist.list.13.2e79d6829yVu0N

come diy diyyyyyy have one new connectorless cut up camera... not sure if i still ade, you can have it if you can figure out how to wire it up (and if i even have it)

It was a while back, had it repaired already.....lol:biggrin:

I will be in KL consulting a Pharmaceutical firm. Will probably stay for a year or even longer.

Thank you the radar system suggestion from lazada, https://www.lazada.com.my/ad-yyfm-4-4-parking-sensors-led-display-car-reverse-radar-system-alarm-kit-14742425.html?spm=a2o4k.searchlist.list.1.63279d34FRbcuf

Looks complicated to install I will need a mechanic to do that for me.

I was thinking https://www.amazon.com/FenSens-Smart-Wireless-Parking-Sensor/dp/B0711ND5ZS since it looks like a plug and play thing. I just need to make sure it's compatible with KL issues plates.

Bro, since you have limited neck movement, I strongly suggest getting both a reverse sensor and reverse camera. Just pop by at your local accessory shop and have them install those. Might cost a bit more but when there's issues, you can go back to them for troubleshooting