Braless order at school

soulseaker said:
Last time i saw one girl in my tuition class with quite a huge one, even she wear bra, her nipples still poking out on her t-shirts.

whoah....sounds similar to a girl i know.
and that time i was only in std5/6. :mouth_closed:

Wah, std 5/6 already looking at boobies, this uncle terror.

That girl is form 6 one, i think at least she got 'D'.

I remember another girl in form 2 that time, her boobs can make a lot of grown up jealouse. Form two but already have full grown boobs.

You mean public lesbian skools? :Not_Impressed:

Aiyah, kid last time mah.
All girls flat except hers.
Probably wearing adult bra! :_:

Aik.. a few days neva check tis thread and u guys... wait for me ler.. and even alien mayonaise came out.. 0.o

hey.. wat's the color of the pinafore called?..
did u guys notice.. there seem to be a few tones of color for the pinafore?
i personally find tat old faded blue kind a turn off.. while there's another one which is quite different from the normal 'blue'..sumtin more..erm greenish???
..ah.. i lik tat one.. =p

alien said:
Aik.. a few days neva check tis thread and u guys... wait for me ler.. and even alien mayonaise came out.. 0.o

hey.. wat's the color of the pinafore called?..
did u guys notice.. there seem to be a few tones of color for the pinafore?
i personally find tat old faded blue kind a turn off.. while there's another one which is quite different from the normal 'blue'..sumtin more..erm greenish???
..ah.. i lik tat one.. =p

haha u fetish gila!!ask ur gf wear for u la!!!then u can turn all night long hahaha

....-.-" yea la i fetish la i fetish la.. cipet..
gf was a librarian..tarak itu warna punya uniform..

yes
i remembered in std 5 or 6
there's a gal name "raja smtg smtg"
nono..not the king kinda raja
anywayz...she got herself a very decent nickname
"raja chamber"
bwahahhahahahha
seroiusly...
at 12,she got huge humungous v8

alien said:
....-.-" yea la i fetish la i fetish la.. cipet..
gf was a librarian..tarak itu warna punya uniform..

ayo librarian lagi bagus la!!!splash water on them!!all come out instanly!!!just like magic show!!!lol hahahah:X-:

tis one izzit..
http://www.angelfire.com/planet/sailorsgpartvi/images/Ichikawa_Yui/ichikawa_yui101.jpg

i like their PJ shirt better...

f536d796.jpg

damn stim..

ninja_iga - whoah someone showing off lah!

rollakid - keke....damn the japanese chicks look good in almost anything and nothing.

alien - yeap, thats a sailor fuku.

cypress - that wan isn't librarian but MAGICIAN liao....mwhahhahahaha

simonchangwaimun said:
yes
i remembered in std 5 or 6
there's a gal name "raja smtg smtg"
nono..not the king kinda raja
anywayz...she got herself a very decent nickname
"raja chamber"
bwahahhahahahha
seroiusly...
at 12,she got huge humungous v8

hmmmm.....eh eh!
you're from subang jaya? :shocked:

jejak kasih ur ass!
hahhaha
i from cheras
my primary school i SK bandar tun razak (1)
and i'm 1984
not same same wan...
eh ninja_iga,leaving behind souveniers...or u ask her leave behind?
LANSI!!!
wahahahahhahaha
aku pun nak...
alien: ur siggie hoh...ma press brake loh...
cruise control ma offloh

What the hell has my lovely thread mutated into? Jejak Kasih pulak...