G grayson Active Member Senior Member Joined Jun 21, 2006 Messages 36 Points 1,506 Jul 9, 2007 #1 anyone here change the brake pad?what is the price for the original brake pad that sell in service centre?anyone use the other brand brake pad?i ned the infomation,becos my brake pad nearly finish liao.........thank ...
anyone here change the brake pad?what is the price for the original brake pad that sell in service centre?anyone use the other brand brake pad?i ned the infomation,becos my brake pad nearly finish liao.........thank ...
kampoon 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Mar 4, 2006 Messages 1,205 Points 1,648 Jul 9, 2007 #2 I just Changed mine to BOSCH ....is less than RM100..and I do it outside
G grayson Active Member Senior Member Joined Jun 21, 2006 Messages 36 Points 1,506 Jul 9, 2007 #3 brake pad for cs3a how is it?nice to use?will it produce many brake dust?u change front 2 and the back drum also?
brake pad for cs3a how is it?nice to use?will it produce many brake dust?u change front 2 and the back drum also?
lancer7891 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 12, 2006 Messages 1,031 Points 1,648 Jul 9, 2007 #4 Hmmm... i used project mu for my CS2A lancer...very good & min. brake dust...really satisfy..
DewA_LavaU 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 11, 2004 Messages 1,963 Points 3,163 Location Bintulu Jul 10, 2007 #5 me still change using OEM mitsu brake pad.dont have money to use aftermarket brand hahahahaha :P
kampoon 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Mar 4, 2006 Messages 1,205 Points 1,648 Jul 10, 2007 #6 Grayson , Dust ar ....didn't realise wor...My rim dark colour lar...for My rear ar....I will mod to Disc soon so dun border lor.....
Grayson , Dust ar ....didn't realise wor...My rim dark colour lar...for My rear ar....I will mod to Disc soon so dun border lor.....