ahren,
as i mentioned, mine was totally stock standard. no wat balcktop, silvertop, redtop, kukutop. whahahaha.
HP DC? Hmm are u Alex/Clement/Shaun/Larry? Haha.. I'm with CSD. HP DC got alot of department oso leh.. Which account u taking care of?
thanks waja4646, haz and 140db advice :)
joeker, i am not sure whether my sub injector is located at each runner of intake manifold. i shall upload the picture of the injector location of my setup, or maybe waja4646 can clearify this.
btw, heard that normality78 is boosting at 1 bar. Is he using only 4 main injector only? mind to share your setup for 1 bar?
it is better to use switch to on off or use injector controller for the extra injector? any good injector controller to introduce?
maybe can try making a switch that activates when full throttle..hehe
Anyone ever got stop by JPJ during roadblock or by JPJ ronda? One thing I know for sure BOT is legal by JPJ rules as long as you re using your registered engine nos and original mounting. Thats wut i got upon checking with the Technical Director of JPJ. However, during roadblock(JPJ) anyone came across being asked for a letter of endorsement by the small fish of JPJ??
Share your experience...
hmm....
never got stopped to the point have to open bonnet. usually i offer rm50 to them immediately to shut them up for good. heheh... but seriously, u spoke to the tech director and he said it was OK? can u tell us which dept is he in? so that next time we can all say 'this tech director from so and so dept told me its OK! so wtf yall want wif me now...u guys really want me to report u to him? ' heheheh.......
Although this topic is focussing on the JPJ, my fren got stopped by trafik the other day cos using aftermarket exhaust. it wasnt even loud or obvious his exhaust was not stock (kelisa..u know, only the aftermarket tip is visible), but guess what the pig copper said.....'oh ini bukan ori...so i kena saman...' again, the rm50 did the trick. this same thing also happened to me, but my exhaust is a 2.3' fujitsubo (kinda loud) wif a big shiny ss muff...so its very obvious its not stock......my haggling skills getting better now, i got off with an rm40 bribe....
my advise- pray hard and always keep rm50 spare in ur wallet. hahah