Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

borneo mloc sure got some pretty ladies joining....many lancer owner nowaday are gals..hehee

coming soon frm Bintulu :) grey GT :D cute gals from xxxxx (later chocolatestarfish kacau daun) wahahahahhaa :P

---------- Post added at 03:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:12 PM ----------

Official MLOC member from Labuan...

always lepak wit Andy if i'm in KK

whats up bro sazali :) its being a while :) do call me if u around at Sibu :)

I might off to labuan end of february :wavey:lets catch-up and lepak2. I wanna see ur Accolade bumper :)

the cs3 got 1 blue color tank behind the trunk!!! kekekekeke

Willing to visit KK some day,... Anyway, i bought a ticket to KK somewhere in August!
KJ, wanna join?:biggrin::biggrin:

Hello, pangyau
Nope bro , I drive Lancer cs3 only ..

Hello Andy,
its ok bro, we are in the same family make...
we can TT if you free...
maybe this coming saturday coz i delivering the MOTUL oil to ATCO.

i'm glad having u be my friend in KK...
pm me you number...

Willing to visit KK some day,... Anyway, i bought a ticket to KK somewhere in August!
KJ, wanna join?:biggrin::biggrin:

you all most welcome to sabah...
i try my best to help you while spending time in Sabah...
but i also new in here.... ehheheh....

Hi kahheng :) u still with GTS? me no longer with green logo anymore hehehe :D if u around at Bintulu plz call me at 0128702741 :) lets talk business opportunity that I can do with u *wink2*

---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:24 PM ----------

thanks bro azizi :) i'm taking a baby step now. after nearly 4 years with MLOC i'm trying to have a strong foothold for Borneo MLOC :)

ya im stil with GTS,, what are u doing now bro?? duno when can go btu again..left MDD so long

let's TT in KK end of tis February..I will bring my slow lancer to KK.

Andy, want to bring my ride to check at ur fren workshop...

TT at KK end february? sound cool :) I need to check my schedule first :) I might driving :)

can i join yur guy TT?? eventought i din drive....
bt i wil bring my stock D60 along...