BODY KIT!!

Exterior and Body

BODY KIT!!

rayracer,
hi taiko, that putra small cap kawtiam liao...no problem!!
another one will pass back to u to fix. thankz. nice stuff.

So my mivec lip, ok?? no problem??
hehehe...join us convoy genting lah this coming friday night, to sell yr new design & your brand new revemotion Team.

here the link
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=754728

:D simon

bro.. do u hav Evo2 bumper with headlamp, signal light, bonet and fender for wira... price ?? loc ??
Kenari RS bumper with headlamp, sportlight and signal light available ??

hihi

how much kelisa type s ar,where do it?location pls

Bro, do u do installation of side skirts and bumper with some fibre work ?? Im very interested.. pls PM me ok ? Thanks..

hey bro.. do you do any custom design. i have custom design for my gen2. ive asked around already but the price is quite ridiculous. if you do, drop me you mobile in my pm.

many2 thanks

move said:
bro.. do u hav Evo2 bumper with headlamp, signal light, bonet and fender for wira... price ?? loc ??
Kenari RS bumper with headlamp, sportlight and signal light available ??

i find for u pls wait!thanks!:biggrin:

andrew85 said:
how much kelisa type s ar,where do it?location pls

u love the type S? the kit if ready,i will call u
my location in cheras tmn connaught! pls call me if any thing
016-2851659

ANDY_RESORT said:
Bro, do u do installation of side skirts and bumper with some fibre work ?? Im very interested.. pls PM me ok ? Thanks..

sure~~~!!
nvm,wat ur cars is??? pls call me for more info
016-2851659 RAVEN

edmx said:
hey bro.. do you do any custom design. i have custom design for my gen2. ive asked around already but the price is quite ridiculous. if you do, drop me you mobile in my pm.

many2 thanks

SURE!! lets meet up first then we talk it the cost n the design
016-2851659 Raven:biggrin: