BlowOff for N/A?

SouthernStar

i just read in motor trader and found out that this unknown company sell some kind of device that give sound like blowoff valve...but for non aspirated engine vehicle.is it for real?how does it work?

seems like a electronic device wit a low power amp n siren 2 make 'kepissh sound....but still it serves no purpose...

Na with blowoff, what for?

purpose for turbo to have blowoff is to dump excess...

hehehe yeah people will tiong u then they will 'perasan' coz can tapau ur car coz they think ur car got turbo.. hehehe

Don't waste money on Ah Beng or Pimp My Ride mods.

hahaha!thanks guys!lucky i'm not wasting on something that unuseful.blah,what for they sell something that doesnt work?

You get sound and later got 'tiong' by a real turbo car... you tried to outrun it but later over rev and blow the stock engine... what is the point?

fstrader said:
waste battery lar putting this apa BOV thingy...ahahahahahhaa:D

waste battery nvm...the important thing is dun waste money on such thing...

last time i saw a product similiar to this blow off thingy also....the brand is KW if not mistaken....hahaha..funny sound la....i mean the blow off....damn long pppssshhhhhhhhh.......hehhehe

Yong_5290 said:
waste battery nvm...the important thing is dun waste money on such thing...

if the "kapish" can blow skirts up, i think it is worth the money/hassle

Save money and get the real deal... don't be con into buying Ah Beng stuff from an Ah Beng.

Finally...

hey guys,finally i found out the real pic of that thing.i just bought that KERETA mag n found out that thing.well,it's only electronic device with a speaker and remote.i thought before it got to do with any connection on the engine but nah...but hey,maybe i can use it on my basikal...