BLEACH

cyphunk said:
ehehe...no prob...chihiro fansubs bleach will usually came out on wednesday...lunar anime fansubs
which is more clearer than chihiro usually a bit late being release...;)
i prefer lunar but cannot wait la
:P
too chi kek dii

yep, #31 is one of the best eps i've watched in a long time. good stuff. ;)

iskymeow said:
yep, #31 is one of the best eps i've watched in a long time. good stuff. ;)
the way he released his power
gaya eh!
hehehee
somemore defeated abarai
one hit somemore so far
abarai also green face
terkejut
hahaha
like that beat captains also easy

i think that was only a little of his power...every death god can transform their soul slayer to something else...ichigo not yet....:) ...but yes...fighting scene in ep 31 is the best among all of the episodes...

cyphunk said:
i think that was only a little of his power...every death god can transform their soul slayer to something else...ichigo not yet....:) ...but yes...fighting scene in ep 31 is the best among all of the episodes...
yea now he juz able to call the name
hehee
but his soul slayer damn keat!!
can' wait for him to fight with the captains
nex episode is about abarai and rukia in the past
;(
prefer to watch the future not the paste
hehehe

hehehe.. you guys should get the manga..
but the fight scenes look a million times better when they're animated.

some early signs of #178 has started to surface.. man that's one chapter to read. :)

iskymeow said:
hehehe.. you guys should get the manga..
but the fight scenes look a million times better when they're animated.

some early signs of #178 has started to surface.. man that's one chapter to read. :)
where to dl the manga?
hehehe

iskymeow said:
http://www.stoptazmo.com/bleach/
I read till ep 177
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
i can tell you
i could feel my andrenaline rushing
so chi kek i tell you
can' wait for 178
ahhhhhhhh
ganas!!!!!

i got every episod of bleach,initial d stage 1-4 and both got manga..:)but it takes a lot of space...

Bleach is really good. loads of fun watching it. Tsubasa Chronicle isn't too bad either.

woot, #32 out di.. looks like #33 is also going to be the first OVA in Bleach, interesting. :)

me to...cant wait olso.... beside,aizen takes off his glass and being help by hollow granos(some sort of giant hollow)
aarrrgghh....can wait lor... episod 32 is coming lor....

cay6379 said:
me to...cant wait olso.... beside,aizen takes off his glass and being help by hollow granos(some sort of giant hollow)
aarrrgghh....can wait lor... episod 32 is coming lor....
how u know??????
u saw 178 dii??
177 is when aizen got surrounded by everyone