i prefer lunar but cannot wait lacyphunk said:ehehe...no prob...chihiro fansubs bleach will usually came out on wednesday...lunar anime fansubs
which is more clearer than chihiro usually a bit late being release...;)
:P
too chi kek dii
i prefer lunar but cannot wait lacyphunk said:ehehe...no prob...chihiro fansubs bleach will usually came out on wednesday...lunar anime fansubs
which is more clearer than chihiro usually a bit late being release...;)
the way he released his poweriskymeow said:yep, #31 is one of the best eps i've watched in a long time. good stuff. ;)
yea now he juz able to call the namecyphunk said:i think that was only a little of his power...every death god can transform their soul slayer to something else...ichigo not yet....:) ...but yes...fighting scene in ep 31 is the best among all of the episodes...
wahhhhhhhhhflatfinger said:flash back time!!!!!huhuh
where to dl the manga?iskymeow said:hehehe.. you guys should get the manga..
but the fight scenes look a million times better when they're animated.
some early signs of #178 has started to surface.. man that's one chapter to read. :)
thanx gonna downloadiskymeow said:http://www.stoptazmo.com/bleach/
I read till ep 177iskymeow said:http://www.stoptazmo.com/bleach/
how u know??????cay6379 said:me to...cant wait olso.... beside,aizen takes off his glass and being help by hollow granos(some sort of giant hollow)
aarrrgghh....can wait lor... episod 32 is coming lor....