BLEACH

WinDz

anyone who is following this anime? im addicted to it already.. so far in animesuki only reach chapter 14 ( anyone knows where can get the latest update on the anime released?) then comic read until part. 163 only..

me watching the anime. watch until episode 19. its nice but you guys should watch samurai champloo.

Originally posted by xerofighter@Feb 24 2005, 21:00
me watching the anime. watch until episode 19. its nice but you guys should watch samurai champloo.
ep 20 oledi out!!!!hahaha....they're ready to go to the orther world!!!!
Watz samurai champloo?got pic or not?
Btw, can i know the link of getting all the Bleach wallpapers?

Oo i love this show also! But only get to watch until 19 and have to wait till i go back to hometown to watch the new episodes. :( Hehe, i finished from ep1 to ep 16 in one day...then slowly n agonizingly wait for the remaining episodes to be released.

just got all 22 eps over the weekend .. hahahaha .. guess will be watching this next B)

i finished till ep 22.. hahaha.. damn cun oi!! ichigo!!!!

wahhh quite lor of ppl got watch bleach also .. heheh cool cool, me also watch until episode 23, comic read until prt. 170

170?!?! tiu lor...another one of those naruto long episode animes....

lol no laaa blackie taiko, that comic wan ah .. its like a chop off from a volume, like in the anime itself, da part 1 consist of the comic's part 1 -4

but then the comic goes much more further than the anime aledi ler.. ^_^ bakuryuu lose to ichigo aledi

Just finished 24 last week........waiting for 25 oledi, btw samurai champloo last episod 26!!!

guyz... i watch naruto (till 126) and samurai champloo (till finish) but couldn't find bleach.. where did u guyz buy the cd's..???

Originally posted by ijan gaok@Apr 6 2005, 08:47
guyz... i watch naruto (till 126) and samurai champloo (till finish) but couldn't find bleach.. where did u guyz buy the cd's..???
[snapback]872795[/snapback]​

download la faster. if u're using streamyx better la.
but to d/l it need some program (torrent)

*** can't wait to d/l [Lunar] Bleach 26
*** manga for bleach : www.stoptazmo.com

The starting episode is abit boring but wait until he gets to the other world. I also recommend to watch Samurai Champloo. Both great animes.

27 out already. Hey, n did anyone notice, that Ishida guy sounds like Sasuke in naruto. Are they the same person doing the voice acting?