~bikinigal~ here...

Hi there ... I am the most innocent n decent forummer here in zth .. upon your arrival to ZTH .. please make yourself comfort ... ppl from ZTH are damn nice and can talk anything under the sun ...

anyway .. let's talk more in MSN since i dont come here often. I'm sure we will have great time there

hehehe...hawke!!!! i been reading some tread...that i found ...why u always tease bg....but for 1 thing sure ...nice job dude...thimb up for u...hahahaha.....no offence leh bg.... just like all guy like to tease...anyway....i like penang....been there twice only leh...sad http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon11.gif....coz no tour guide ...maybe go there again...hope u guys... oopsss forgot & GALS...hahaha.... http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif ....can guide me around...

:D thank you! thank you!

come on up to pg! can meet up for tt n stuff. bg is very good as a tour guide. she goes everywhere... and i mean EVERYWHERE...

even where no MAN has gone b4 :lol:

eeeiiiieeeee....woohooohhh.... u mean EVERYWHERE!!!! :evil: ..hahaha lol.
sure must 1 day to joint u all for tt...let me arrange it...will be ASAP...maybe try to arrannge my team to come down...hehehe... oh mygosh!!!! :p forgotten this is bg tread...i think she
will definitely piss offf :banghead: ...coz we trashing hers tread
.........HAHAHAHA...long live to u.... & a cheers for u :party:

better stop here for the moment if not she will ????? http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY or http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY

bikinigal said:
haha...i like every1...but i'm normal..i like guys...
i do flirt around but not wit gals,unless we just happen to play dirty flirty games infront of those guys....kekek... :rock:
hahahah.....bikini gal maybe fiona interested abt u ler.... u dun like lesbian maybe she........... :tee:

PrinceHamsap said:
Hi there ... I am the most innocent n decent forummer here in zth .. upon your arrival to ZTH .. please make yourself comfort ... ppl from ZTH are damn nice and can talk anything under the sun ...

how bout under the moon, normally TT is under the moon:biggrin:

raiden said:
eeeiiiieeeee....woohooohhh.... u mean EVERYWHERE!!!! :evil: ..hahaha lol.
sure must 1 day to joint u all for tt...let me arrange it...will be ASAP...maybe try to arrannge my team to come down...hehehe... oh mygosh!!!! :p forgotten this is bg tread...i think she
will definitely piss offf :banghead: ...coz we trashing hers tread
.........HAHAHAHA...long live to u.... & a cheers for u :party:

better stop here for the moment if not she will ????? http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY or http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY

hohoho... she knows i love her mah... n all done in good natured fun... ;)

hi all...
i'm back from china liao..
miss ZTH ttttttttttttttttooooooooooooooooooo much !!! :biggrin:

anyway, raiden...u r most welcome to come to pg for a NICE tour...i'll bring u around...but make sure a week in advance appointment..i'm a busy gal...they all knw...kekek... :tee:

to hawke...u wanna kena liao...reallly wanna kena liao...i'm back in PENANG liao... :secruity: :secruity: :secruity:

eeeerrr......'most innocent'.....r u sure? :rolleyes: *wonder wonder*

PrinceHamsap said:

anyway .. let's talk more in MSN since i dont come here often. I'm sure we will have great time there

will be in matta fair,kl..tis coming 16,17,18....pm me if u wanna tt... :tee:

unfortunately, bikinigal wanna go kl oso no ppl pm for tt...so kesian... :thumpdown
Fiona4eva said:
i never meet bikinigal b4...???

so when we come out and meet each others..???

ya....bg nice to listen from u...wah back from china liao...so niceloh u!!! me " tao kei liao...hehehe...sure come..but let me arrangge 1st...coz i won't coming alone..sure bring some kaki there...got any nice road for drag & drift...hehehe..zthian is all car race freaks... i think...

hakwe!!!!.... i told u sure gonna kill u...hahahahaha...not to worry worse is just lik ethis only.... http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY...cheersssss bro...

good to hear dat...we r looking forward but talkin bout drag...i guess,once u voice it in penang section, those monkeys will tell u where's da best place...used to be gurney...but i dont think so now....

anyway, bout hawke,u dont have to worry too much bout him....he'll kena nicely from me...he knw wat he'll kena... :secruity:

raiden said:
ya....bg nice to listen from u...wah back from china liao...so niceloh u!!! me " tao kei liao...hehehe...sure come..but let me arrangge 1st...coz i won't coming alone..sure bring some kaki there...got any nice road for drag & drift...hehehe..zthian is all car race freaks... i think...

hakwe!!!!.... i told u sure gonna kill u...hahahahaha...not to worry worse is just lik ethis only.... http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY...cheersssss bro...

bikinigal said:
will be in matta fair,kl..tis coming 16,17,18....pm me if u wanna tt... :tee:

unfortunately, bikinigal wanna go kl oso no ppl pm for tt...so kesian... :thumpdown
UGPM !!

bikinigal said:
hi all...
i'm back from china liao..
miss ZTH ttttttttttttttttooooooooooooooooooo much !!! :biggrin:

anyway, raiden...u r most welcome to come to pg for a NICE tour...i'll bring u around...but make sure a week in advance appointment..i'm a busy gal...they all knw...kekek... :tee:

to hawke...u wanna kena liao...reallly wanna kena liao...i'm back in PENANG liao... :secruity: :secruity: :secruity:

hehe... u in pg, i in kl... :lol:

:aetsch:

nvm 1....
u scared u wont kena meh.....unless u din come tt lo....
but i'll be in kl on tis thurs....for matta fair...
meet up for tt? :tee:

Hawke said:
hehe... u in pg, i in kl... :lol:

:aetsch:

wahhhhh...bg in kl...then can ttloh...i invite u loh...if no people invite u....seens u say that u will be guide in penang...then i can be ur's if u not familiar...but i think u sure know everywhere 1....thursday ah...if friday then i can show u the kl drag place ( alot of them)...hehehe...

hakwe u also in kl...wanna tt...i introduce some fren's to u (all car freaks)....hehehe...u can sms me at 019-3913814 or at 017-2110189.....

hehehe...ok...finally got ppl date for tt liao.... :tee:

raiden said:
wahhhhh...bg in kl...then can ttloh...i invite u loh...if no people invite u....seens u say that u will be guide in penang...then i can be ur's if u not familiar...but i think u sure know everywhere 1....thursday ah...if friday then i can show u the kl drag place ( alot of them)...hehehe...

hakwe u also in kl...wanna tt...i introduce some fren's to u (all car freaks)....hehehe...u can sms me at 019-3913814 or at 017-2110189.....

wahlao.....yeah!!!!!! i got a date for tt....... hahahaha http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZNxdm824YYMY

so look forward to meeting u then.....