BFG AMF: Drifter Search!

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 28
  • Views 8K
Originally posted by ZeE@Nov 20 2004, 15:36
Wow got a call to check this out :) Great to see 2 Thai's come all the way down here to support. I'll support which ever way i can :) Trail run woul be good. Trail run on that day ? or the week before ? Fairuz and tDjan would be the best drifters from Malaysia.

ANyway would the event be a D1 styled Competition or a Drift Demo ? :)
It would be more a drift demo, rather than a competition. A chance to showcase drifters from Malaysia, as well as Thailand & Japan.

We have already chosen one of the Malaysian drifters. ;)

nottyeddy : hmm anyway i thinks if they're doing a showoff better not join cause i'm sure there will be alot of booing going on. me also don't dare to join cause we're facing bestest from thailand and experts from japan :) hehehe

blackhowling : hmmm wear and tear very bad lah i think you can hold on to it so long hehehee. use ur broom lah..?? i think better i'm more then willing to rent it.. how much?? hehehe

Wonder what FR monster Nishihara would be driving. Can't wait to see some high speed tyre smoking action from a Champ. Btw, who is the chosen one to represent Malaysia? T.Djan? Hint hint a bit la. :D

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Nov 20 2004, 17:45
can i juz put mickey's and MK's name and cabut?!?
:P
Might as well put Nishihara-san right?

MR2 where can drift oooooooi!

wow quite a lot of events running side by side.. which wan to watch and how to watch lah??? super pack man!!! i vote zee to go in.. u guys better do us proud ok..

blackie so how much u renting out your supra!!! let me know ok... :D :D :D
but i worry the car so fast after the wing fall off i no money to pay lah..

Originally posted by MK84@Nov 22 2004, 14:40
Might as well put Nishihara-san right?

MR2 where can drift oooooooi!
If your car is ready by then, just hand the keys to Nishihara san. He will drift your car kaukau to prove that you are wrong.

so wat ? i can drift my mini... and i am from ZTH also wat...

TOM see me drift also... ask that guy to drift LORRY CHIA lar..damn i say FUI YOH !!!