Beware of this mechanic

slow_tortise

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=57502

Take a look at this story. Dont get conned by this mechanic that does not know what he is doing and often con his customers into doing things that are not needed and charge high prices for it.

If you want to know the full story, do a search on "eattle" .

His workshop is in Klang. I know a few bros here recommends his. But seriously, he is bastard that curses his own family to die in order to make more money.

wahh still not settled ahh...?...saw ur post in toyota, feel bad for u too dude.....has he paid u wat he has promised to pay ....???

No he has not. he just msg me. ask me to tell u all that he did and restore his reputation. if he happy with what i say then he return the money.

This kind of animal, last time when he cannot do my car, he resort to telling me his father got cancer in hospital, his shop got robbed and his grandma died.

Really, how can malaysia have this kind of pple.

haha....i know the whole story dude....read thru ur threads, just tat i lazy to reply coz since its in toyota section.....but nonetheless, i think most ppl here will gif u support morally at least....pity for u man......really feel sorry for u....cheerzz dude..>!!

yah. i posted here cos he did a few protons also. in fact while "doing" my car he manage to settle 2 other satrias....

He give what excuse say that my car do at night when he got no headache.

Seriously i think he is very lucky to have met me. If its other pple.....

yeah, i saw a waja n a satria in the pict u posted......shop looks really dodgy......just go to some consumer association n get help from them....try settle it the legal way.....cheerzzz...good luck...!!...

ps: car do at nite no headache...???!!...hahaha...well, if he knows car better, he would probably tell u something better like "Do at nite more appropriate temperature to assemble ur engine".....tat oso better lahh....

Write your reply...