Better dont!!!

Originally posted by crower75@Sep 2 2004, 11:57 AM
goddfadda,

Not shop specializing in selling stolen goods laa. Only the kuli offered me.
must check properly... sometimes these thief tumpang jual only...the kuli is innocent.. :)

dun care...kuli whack till he tell us abt the syndicate, then go whack the syndicate, then only report polis...then on the way to polis station, whack them summore..mahais...should teach them a GOOD lesson...

Originally posted by Glocker@Sep 3 2004, 01:26 AM
dun care...kuli whack till he tell us abt the syndicate, then go whack the syndicate, then only report polis...then on the way to polis station, whack them summore..mahais...should teach them a GOOD lesson...
hahaha...good job.. :P

but thnig yeah....whacking to MAAHAI if their gang finds out...then in future you can be "TIU" too laa anytime....dangerous also lor

Put pipe bomb in their get away car or something. That way they don't see you, so can't identify you. Or where face mask and speak in Malay(for us chinese la). Sure keliru wan... :P

kan ni nia!!!!! ma chibai!!!!! ham ka chan!!!!!!!!!!!

MY WIFE'S CAR KENA BROKE IN THIS MORNING 4.45AM :ph34r:
LUCKY SHE TOOK OUT HER LAPTOP FOR WORK OR ELSE...... MY NEIGHBOUR SAW A WIRA SILVER COLOUR WENT OFF. TELL U WHAT... THAT CAR EVEN TURNED BACK IN COUPLE OF MIN BUT WHEN HE TURN INTO THE JUNCTION, HE IMMEDIATELY DID A U TURN WHEN HE SAW ME STANDING BY MY CAR.

DAMN 'HAK CHAI'. GIVE ADVICE EARLIER IN THIS THREAT, KENA PULAK MYSELF MA KA CHOW HAI.....PUKIMAK:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Originally posted by raptorie54@Sep 3 2004, 01:07 PM

LUCKY SHE TOOK OUT HER LAPTOP FOR WORK OR ELSE...... MY NEIGHBOUR SAW A WIRA SILVER COLOUR WENT OFF. TELL U WHAT... THAT CAR EVEN TURNED BACK IN COUPLE OF MIN BUT WHEN HE TURN INTO THE JUNCTION, HE IMMEDIATELY DID A U TURN WHEN HE SAW ME STANDING BY MY CAR.

DAMN 'HAK CHAI'. GIVE ADVICE EARLIER IN THIS THREAT, KENA PULAK MYSELF MA KA CHOW HAI.....PUKIMAK:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
chill man..........i understand ur felling...........

vodka Raptorie54 is not HCOC but he is new owner of W**54 ex tai tao ming car...

sori to hear that rap!!! hak chai?? by any chance u around jln ipoh area that time?? :angry: :angry: :angry:

Originally posted by S_04+Sep 3 2004, 01:40 PM-->
QUOTE (S_04 @ Sep 3 2004, 01:40 PM)
--QuoteBegin-raptorie54
@Sep 3 2004, 01:07 PM

chill man..........i understand ur felling...........

vodka Raptorie54 is not HCOC but he is new owner of W**54 ex tai tao ming car... [/b][/quote]
oic.... where Rap stay.... must beware tat loc la...

I think where you stay is not important. This thing can happen to anybody, anytime and anywhere.

yeah tru...can happen to anybody to anyone lor....think Rap staying in Seri Kembagan area laaa

hey...me, Sepat & maybe Bornzeign wanna nyum char at Pelita mamak near KLCC tonite...maybe round 11.30pm..anybody wanna join ka?....SO4, Crower, Lil Monsta!

019-324 9797

come on la Vodka...just a quick nyum Char and teh tarik at the new place...can park in front of u ooo...so no need to worry la

Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Sep 3 2004, 05:05 PM
yeah tru...can happen to anybody to anyone lor....think Rap staying in Seri Kembagan area laaa

hey...me, Sepat & maybe Bornzeign wanna nyum char at Pelita mamak near KLCC tonite...maybe round 11.30pm..anybody wanna join ka?....SO4, Crower, Lil Monsta!

019-324 9797
sorry man....happy to go but tonite i think puchong kinrara is happening !!!!

im not staying in seri kembangan but my store is located there. i'm staying in tmn gemilang cheras......behind Leisure Mall..