Better dont!!!

why dun we attract them wif a member's nice nice car, then ambush them and whack them kau kau KAU TILL THEIR MOTHER ALSO DUNNO WHO THE FUCK IS THEM...mah chau hai...i no gadgets inside the car but i read all this story also damn sien and angry...

if ya guys up to it...im really into BELASAH all this MA HAi.....

can use one car as bait then the BICTHES come...we belasah with NO KASIHAN!

ay Crower...which place's selling the stolen RSM laaa???? tell me...really wanna check to see if mines also ther

mynnDAWGG, aiiyyoo I dun feel safe blabbing it here la cos the offered to sell to me. If i name the place and shop and if the fella surfs here, mati la wa. hehe...pm me if u wanna know.

hopesfall, use ur car as bait better heheheh

WAH THAT FUCKER GOT SHOP TO SELL ALL THESE STOLEN GOODS!!!! MAR KE CHAU HAI!!!

Wah like that means we should... NO WE MUST make a gathering for all car club Taiko's as ZTH's effort to prevent Theft 2 Cars ....

I know some of you are already in and one things for sure I'm definitely in....

I think we should set up a committee to think of preventive methods or actions against this... TOM ... Any ideas??? Are you up for it???

Originally posted by 399@Sep 1 2004, 06:52 PM
so4,
u mean that ek9 fellow from n1? he parked in cititel or the other side (starbucks)?

cheers!
yup

There is once a green aeroback area saw them pass by looking at my car for a few times so i went call some friends and gather in the middle of the padang with some parang ... then they went down from their car wait till he smash my window the fella took out a camera take photo ... and then go off .. it seems like they doing homework ... for 2 day we waited at night untill cannot tahan liao .. i park car at warehouse .. hehhe somehow safer but now no worries liao car sold lioa ..

Well to all becarefull...don;t put things you don;t think you need .. becouse the more the headache you going to have when you park your car no matter where .. sometimes even the car park jocket is a scam to all this you never know

like Steven say When The Buying Stop The stealing Can too

war....in front of the entrence, they also dare to steal ....