Better dont!!!

Well... anyone interested??? I really wanna build something that will protect our cars from all these petty thefts.... hate em MOFO's....

something where it's markatable to all ... a console which is friendly to all but hard for em thiefs....

Or maybe an alarm system so special that no thief walks near it... which will eventually include animals and other humans such as us as a potential victim to our own creation.... but it's all good...

Flame thrower perhaps just like what south africa does??

maybe put those racing nets so that it's harder for them to reach into the car easily...

I don't know... but if anyone who comes out with a spectacular idea please share....

Dear All,

Better not post up where you guys hide all your gadgets. Will never know who is reading the postings..

Originally posted by akdoV@Sep 1 2004, 03:28 PM
yaman....

Alan when u gona entertain me to drink ler....???
wen u wan???

no use lah if u park ur car inside ur house also they still can take it lah...
my fren park at mid valley jockey also they can took...

i got a fren more worstlah...he own evo6 after clubbing wen back home..in the morning around 3-4am 6 ma lai chai dismantle his car parts such as
blow off vavle
recaro seat
Ecu
rear evo6 spoiler
all the meters
those ralliart emblem also sapu habis....
wen my fren came out and with a gun pointing at them u know wat they said"we got 6 person dare u shoot lah" wat u thing!!!!!
and my fren nego with them ask them to put back those stuff and wat they said he fucker ask my fren to pay 10k then onli he put back those stuff......see nowday they like rob u ...not steal.....

Originally posted by akdoV@Sep 1 2004, 05:00 PM
Mid Valley Jockey kena also...????????????????????
u try to ask N1 kenneth lah....not once u know twice

so4,
u mean that ek9 fellow from n1? he parked in cititel or the other side (starbucks)?

cheers!

aiiyyoo braders..

I have a habit of covering all my gadgets when I park my car. I even modified a tissue box for this purpose. Even if I park in Sg Wang I will still do the same and carry my HU with me. Despite all that, when they see they dun have anything else to tapau, they tapau my red honda logo....ori summore. Can u believe it ?? Logo also wanna tapau.

Those hamkarling very F la......

not only rsm,tacho,....... cd player also steal .....especially ur amp hide under ur sit.... ;) ;)

less than 5 mins....all gone... <_<

bro...... better dont put those things if ur machines doesnt really need it....

my fren kena kau kau.... satria gti kena sapu recaro evo 3 seat, all gauges, rsm, timer and one thing damn kau lat one...... THE 2 TODA HIGH CAM WITH PULLY ALSO KENA.......kan ni nia... i think if they got more time turbine also they sapu liao..... my fren also crazy liao.... never expect CAM also liao.... :(

another fren EVO 7 also kena stole recaro seat and many gauges. Also took his hp which he left in the car. When my fren called his hp, that barstard have the balls to answered and nego with my fren. He even offer my fren RM600 if he wants back the seats.....crazy. smart at theft but pig at price.....

another fren supra kena lagi putih..... smashed his windscreen n took gauges. later my fren replaced the windscreen damn expensive...

another fren lagi teruk... his car equipped with many gauges, rsm and audio... all plug n play.... at night u can see his car very colourful from outside. so when he got home he took out those valuable 1 n keep with him. this sohai thief shud have spotted his car at night with colourful display n tail him home. when comes to midnight tis sohai thief broke into his car n saw nothing...... :D :D . so u think u r lucky????? my fren car end up: dashboard/seat/steering AB kena cucuk with sharp object. outside body also kena cucuk....... :( gauges gone can still easy to buy but dashboard...so many kerja to do..

so y u guys still wanna take the risk leh.?.......speacialy to those NA owners, dont follow the turbo cars n put many unnesassary stuff la.... if u wanna put then hide it n dont attract the thief...

STOP BUYING CAN STOP THE STEALING

so dont buy from them.........

sounds scary la...
why la nowadays so dangereous??
those guy nothing better to do ar?...
find some better job la...
F*&ker!!!

war....seat also steal ka....?
alamak.....

last time... my cd player without the "head"...removable....
they also stole.....now, the head still at my house....but the player body was took...
haiz..... ;)

if i am not mistaken it might be a known person who steel those cams and cam pulley... how in the world tat a stranger might know wats inside the engine... <_<

I was offered by some dude to buy stolen RSM for RM350 (not yours aaa mynnDAWGG, this one's bluescreen) but I declined. I was and still am looking to buy RSM but the thought of buying stolen stuff just don't appeal to me la. "Tak berkat" maaaaa....one day u might buy a stolen RSM from this dude, the next day u might find the RSM, your stereo, meters, seats, oil catch tank, logo etc etc stolen...maybe from the same dude also.

Moral of the story is : What goes around, comes around. Dun buy stolen goods save and except for pirated CDs, VCDs, DVDs, PS2..heheh..if not koyak la our pockets.