Farkk!!

4_wHeeLerS

4_wHeeLerS

Apr 25, 2004
guys need ur help!!my gf accidentally spilled syrup water(those red in colour) on my recaro seats..fark man..!! i wanted to screw her wan..geram la..the foam inside the seats will damage or not..??wat do i need to get rid of those stains without damaging the seats..i've put some water on it and wipe the seats.. :(

Angelz

Angelz

Jan 5, 2004
wah liao.. syiok... Sorry to hear this bro.. if i had recaro seats and this happens i think im goin to go crazy..

hhmm.. well have u tried using those car seat cleaners? Erm.. if cant work then just send to shop sure can wan.. =p relax man

4_wHeeLerS

4_wHeeLerS

Apr 25, 2004
:) wokeh thanks alot guys!! aprreciate it alot..hehehehe anyway its those normal recaro on sgti wan not those buket recaros..if its those bucket wan i will immediately put a sign in front of the windscreen saying "strictly no drinks allowed"...hahahahahaha :lol:

lotusgrey

lotusgrey

Dec 6, 2003
bro,
u know its syrup or she told u wan?? :rolleyes: its may be red but may not be syrup..... :blink:

sgti seats damn hard to stay clean wan ler. mine kena rain oso sure stain edi wan. the water will flow to the bottom of the seat n then will leave a pool of water. usually just wipe with soapy water n ok edi but regularly. or wat i did once was take out the seat, wash thoroughly n leave it in the sun. oni need to take out 4 bolts mah :)

4_wHeeLerS

4_wHeeLerS

Apr 25, 2004
hahahahaha...hidden ar!!!!hahahahahaha...u all damn dirty ar..
not blood stain lar..i was with her..she hold that red packet of syrup ma..sumore spilled in front of me..of course i know its water not.................thanks lotusgrey for that info.. ;)

Originally posted by donchichi@May 6 2004, 01:00 PM
red stain.. girl.. hmmm... :blink:
Actually.. red stain and girl wasn't what caught my attention.. it was "FARK! I wanted to screw her wan..." that kinda made me put two and two together.. bucket seats... girlfriend.. syrup.. hanky panky.. spill syrup.. stain.. wah..

Oh.. btw.. I think leather seats rule. hehhe