Lot of Microtech Tunner now in malaysia.u can call to make the best for your car.Good luck bro.Happy Motorsport

ya i was told ah loon very good..he can tune car without air fuel ratio monitor..last time until now also he tune never use afr at all..
magic.![]()

is this the same ah loon .....loon power???
Without AFR .. wow .. that really magic .. but for me that really scary ..all tuners around the world.. used AFR .. I don;t believe or trust ppl setting without AFR..
sorry that my opinion ..
Bump: Without AFR .. wow .. that really magic .. but for me that really scary ..all tuners around the world.. used AFR .. I don;t believe or trust ppl setting without AFR..
sorry that my opinion ..

maybe i will cantact ah loon when he come to klang. coz i have few fren using mircotech will call him tuner oso. coz he is the best tuner for mircotech... many ppl dunno him...
Bump: maybe i will cantact ah loon when he come to klang. coz i have few fren using mircotech will call him tuner oso. coz he is the best tuner for mircotech... many ppl dunno him...![]()

my fren say........ izzit?Without AFR .. wow .. that really magic .. but for me that really scary ..all tuners around the world.. used AFR .. I don;t believe or trust ppl setting without AFR..
sorry that my opinion ..
Bump: Without AFR .. wow .. that really magic .. but for me that really scary ..all tuners around the world.. used AFR .. I don;t believe or trust ppl setting without AFR..
sorry that my opinion ..
Without AFR .. wow .. that really magic .. but for me that really scary ..all tuners around the world.. used AFR .. I don;t believe or trust ppl setting without AFR..
sorry that my opinion ..
i tink i can throw away my cheap Innovate LC-1 afr into the dustbin..hoorayyy![]()
AFR factory can close on next month.If lots a tunner like that.Magic....

rekemend work with F1 team no need to invest more money.hehehehehe i believe he is one in the world tuning with out equipment and win for race.Good luck
we can buy the high tech mechine but xperience?time consuming..believed me