Best tuner

zurinazwan

Jan 20, 2007
HI ALL PLS LIST YOUR 5 BEST TUNER IN MALAYSIAN FOR 2009 TQ.......N TOP 5 CAR@(kete kuat) FOR SUKAN RAKYAT ADA BRANNN HUHUHHU TQ.....:biggrin:

Bump: HI ALL PLS LIST YOUR 5 BEST TUNER IN MALAYSIAN FOR 2009 TQ.......N TOP 5 CAR@(kete kuat) FOR SUKAN RAKYAT ADA BRANNN HUHUHHU TQ.....:biggrin:

sempoi ma.....

edison8200

Jul 6, 2007
I do come across with these few tuners before, i'm not qualified to judge who is better, buy for sure they are top tuner in Malaysia.

- Turbo Sang
- Joshua @ Millenium Motorsport
- William @ Trial Tuning Malaysia

Bump: I do come across with these few tuners before, i'm not qualified to judge who is better, buy for sure they are top tuner in Malaysia.

- Turbo Sang
- Joshua @ Millenium Motorsport
- William @ Trial Tuning Malaysia

Amer Conn

Dec 23, 2008
my top 5 tuner are..:itsme:

joshua-millennium motorsports
uncle zainal-cipan supercars@drax ecu
din-ex-Bwork auto
edmund turner-freelance tuner
syah-3rd gear performance house

:congrats::congrats::congrats:

hanslin

Dec 23, 2008
:itsme: my 5 best tuner!
1. never blow my engine.
2. never charge me exp.
3. no merry go around.
4. good PR.
5. with good kungfu.

this is my best tuner!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
:biggrin:LIST ME TUNER WITH THIS PERSONALITY???

Kendrick

Dec 19, 2008
Did anyone know the best tuner for 4age 16V levin turbo
using MICROTECH LT10S !!!

I find around looking for (sabah loon) !! heard ppl say he is levin GOD !! :adore:

Did anyone know him ???

Bump: Did anyone know the best tuner for 4age 16V levin turbo

I find around looking for (sabah loon) !! heard ppl say he is levin GOD !! :adore:

Did anyone know him ???

CSx8213x

Mar 8, 2004
best tuner is depend on the tuner got heart to tune your car or not .... if the tuner not do it seriously ... even he is in the best tuner category but still can tune until like shit .....

the most important is the tuner must pay more time and patient to tune the car ... then the car only will fuel economy and fast ...

Bump: best tuner is depend on the tuner got heart to tune your car or not .... if the tuner not do it seriously ... even he is in the best tuner category but still can tune until like shit .....

the most important is the tuner must pay more time and patient to tune the car ... then the car only will fuel economy and fast ...

Raven.

Dec 5, 2007
then is there any good tuner for PCIII?

Bump: then is there any good tuner for PCIII?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
happy chinese new year to all who celebrate cny..

Bump: happy chinese new year to all who celebrate cny..

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
is hard to say who is good and who is bad... is all depends on what you modify and what you need to archive....

zurinazwan

Jan 20, 2007
HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR 2 ALL TUNER N ALL CHINESE:biggrin:

Bump: HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR 2 ALL TUNER N ALL CHINESE:biggrin:

sdil_trdtoms

Oct 19, 2007
Did anyone know the best tuner for 4age 16V levin turbo

Did anyone know him ???

Bump: Did anyone know the best tuner for 4age 16V levin turbo

Did anyone know him ???

i know him ah loon... i do my transfer engine there... he is best tuner for 4AGE!!!

Mr. Yanz

Nov 26, 2008
c0smic.com
my top tuner are..

Microtech - Joshua millennium motorsports
MoTeC - Joshua combined with Edmund Turner
Haltech - Joshua combined with Edmund Turner
Megasquirt - uncle zainal-cipan supercars@drax ecu

1. Good tuner = who can extract safe max hp ... not hp thats will do harm to your engine..
2. Responsive power not just the peak power

and for the last :biggrin: .. GOOD and ACCURATE dyno machine that not give you the funny output..

230hp mivec?? 370hp 4g63 with td05?? hehehe

ProtegeGTR

Dec 7, 2008
for me the good tuner is syahz 3rd Gear Perfomance Racing :proud::proud:

Kendrick

Dec 19, 2008
(i know him ah loon... i do my transfer engine there... he is best tuner for 4AGE!!!)

haha !! izzit he best!! coz my fren wanna tuner his levin turbo garrett AR 60 v mircotech.
but cant find his cantact. vteckiller oredi give me ... (sdil _trdtoms did u give him tuner before? )

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
my top tuner are..

Microtech - Joshua millennium motorsports
MoTeC - Joshua combined with Edmund Turner
Haltech - Joshua combined with Edmund Turner
Megasquirt - uncle zainal-cipan supercars@drax ecu

1. Good tuner = who can extract safe max hp ... not hp thats will do harm to your engine..
2. Responsive power not just the peak power

and for the last :biggrin: .. GOOD and ACCURATE dyno machine that not give you the funny output..

230hp mivec?? 370hp 4g63 with td05?? hehehe

thanks YANZ for your confidence in me :)

maskulinB8

Jun 9, 2004
PJS one
is hard to say who is good and who is bad... is all depends on what you modify and what you need to archive....
Yeah Tkk u r totally rite, for my experience in BP turbo machine Syahz 3rd Gear Performance done his good job to archived my stock BPD machine,VJ23,tx3 box with microtech to 335.5whp.

sdil_trdtoms

Oct 19, 2007
(i know him ah loon... i do my transfer engine there... he is best tuner for 4AGE!!!)

haha !! izzit he best!! coz my fren wanna tuner his levin turbo garrett AR 60 v mircotech.
but cant find his cantact. vteckiller oredi give me ... (sdil _trdtoms did u give him tuner before? )

oh really? who's ur friend??? did de tuner go 2 sabah 2 tune ah loon levin there? he hav give me tuner before for my 20v... quite ok la...untill now no pblm...hope its always ok!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Kendrick

Dec 19, 2008
maybe i will cantact ah loon when he come to klang. coz i have few fren using mircotech will call him tuner oso. coz he is the best tuner for mircotech... many ppl dunno him...:listen:

Bump: maybe i will cantact ah loon when he come to klang. coz i have few fren using mircotech will call him tuner oso. coz he is the best tuner for mircotech... many ppl dunno him...:listen:

Hello Guys,

im pretty sure u guys will give me some tips here.Firstly, im buying a proton Gen2 next month.(Myvi too long to wait).So..i thought of doing some light modifications like air filter(K&N), extractors, piping and some light mods.i was thinking of 17inch rims//

Has anyone got a gen2 with similiar modifications? Estimated cost or got any place where u guys would recommend anrd KL/Selangor area?Any tips guys?..body kits maybe?..

Thanks guys..just hoping to fulfill my pleasure...