Best tuner

come on ....like i said.. young guys today won't know Rennie..
Rennie is now working behind the scenes..

things like Afterburn additive..is made by him and a big hit overseas..
things like Dynojet wideband AFR..is brought in by him..
the huge number of Dynojet dyno's in malaysia is attributed mainly to Rennie as well..

* TK Khoo (Hiper Racing) is an old fren and doesn't tune much locally, he goes overseas.

oooo,, thanks for ur info sifu:proud::proud:

i know he is in here sumwhere, hehe.. tak elok ler low2 profile sangat

Bump: i know he is in here sumwhere, hehe.. tak elok ler low2 profile sangat

eh i know rennie khoo la... ^^ but not very well...
but he is tuner? i thought he is dynojet distributor

Bump: eh i know rennie khoo la... ^^ but not very well...
but he is tuner? i thought he is dynojet distributor

he was a very good tuner..and i believe..he still is today..

Bump: he was a very good tuner..and i believe..he still is today..

SDF,
MR-Han-Miri....nickname=lau-ai?-lou-ai,-damn-good-last-time.-4AG-turbo-beat-vr4-satria-by-dunno-how-many-cars!!!!-he-couldnt-stop-the-car-and-went-into-the-bush-and-broke-his-radiator.

Bump: SDF,
MR-Han-Miri....nickname=lau-ai?-lou-ai,-damn-good-last-time.-4AG-turbo-beat-vr4-satria-by-dunno-how-many-cars!!!!-he-couldnt-stop-the-car-and-went-into-the-bush-and-broke-his-radiator.

double agent?hehe..sometimes CIA and other times KGB...huhu

KGB? CIA? sshhhhh.... dont talk loud2 okie..

to me, the best tuner goes to joshua thiran of millennium motorsport.

just imagine, tuning d puny std 4efte wit only an SAFC2+SiTC gained a healthy 40hp on his dyno whereas a lot of other so called otai said "10hp pun susah nak dapat"

tak gitu josh?:driver:

congrats to AMER CON for getting no2 in UPM drag battle today...
congrats bro..out of 50over cars get no2..good job...
microtech forever :biggrin: and tdo5...:driver:

Bump: congrats to AMER CON for getting no2 in UPM drag battle today...

yup...congrats to AMER CON...always low profile n humble....amirrrr :aetsch: :smokin::burnout::burnout:

microtech forever....wekekekeke...

thanks mr 4g4life@botol ajaib..hehe..almost two weeks la bro..dah berkarat haha

nice intake arrrrr means more air n kude lari la bro huhuhuhhuhuhu.......how much bro amir con:biggrin:

Bump: nice intake arrrrr means more air n kude lari la bro huhuhuhhuhuhu.......how much bro amir con:biggrin:

stock intake can go 600hp bro...that good for street and daily driving.

Bump: stock intake can go 600hp bro...that good for street and daily driving.