Best tuner u come across

polyxtroy

Guys, kindly list the garage of the best tuners u went to for dyno tuning. Planning to send me little kancil for a full range remapping. Thanks bro.

poly,

my car just rolled out with everything done and dynotuned using SAFC

DMT??? or 4iboy?? How's it going. Gonna see u sometime next week to pass u the $$$$ for the turbine. Bring me for Joyride then k?

lolz.. little monster hibernating to grow longer teeth. Btw, what did u add in last time we met?

blackie,
my car rolled out.. still having some minor prob.. idling not stable.. the RPM would go up and down and up and down and up and down.. :rolleyes: dunno what went wrong also.. boosting lower than previously.. detune the car liao.. previous setup for daily drive, anything also can pecah man!

polyxtroy,
sure la gimme a call! tuning all done at DMT.. what did i add ah? haha where got $ to add somemore? wait till u see me la.. what u see is what u should believe..

if your car idling not stable, try check the throttle sensor lor.......adjust it to the left...

kschu,
Where is the throttle sensor?is it the black cap cover the screw one??
which is right hand side of the TB.?