Best Of Motoring : Review on Altezza

AE111_SEG

Folks,
I have the 1999 Best Motoring original video tape which reviews altezza.
I want to convert to DVD. Do you guys know where to do this.?

• lovemodena-img450x600-1205090763bm9901a.jpg
    lovemodena-img450x600-1205090763bm9901a.jpg
    37.3 KB · Views: 196
ae111_seg,
try to check ti out here
http://www.photomalaysia.com/forums/showthread.php?t=46867&highlight=video+conversion
if u can't access.. basically the forum's post said, i quote,

"We provide Video Shooting services for Corporate Events, Weddings & other functions. We also do Corporate Videos.
Apart from this, Tape to VCD/DVD services (VHS/Video8/MiniDV/Beta...)
Audio Cassette to Audio CD.

Please feel free to call or email for further clarifications.
H/P no: 0162857405
Email : [email protected]"

try to contact the guy and see

if u managed to get it convert.. can dup a copy for me ? i'll pay a small fee for the blank CDR/DVD-R, and ur copy effort if u required

maybe u can try downloading a conversion software from the internet. try downloads.com or get some.. u know programs from the streets. Plug in your Video out and audio out from ur VCR into your CPU. Then use the program to convert.. my friend has done this before with a program that he downloaded from somewhere.. will help u ask him for more information. He did a conversion from VCR to VCD

Vijay, if you are taking order, i would like to order 3 copies!!

1 for my fellow Tezza brothers in Sabah...

1 for my repeated viewing on my cheap DVD player....

and 1 more for my safe keeping in case the DVD player scratched my 2nd copy above... hehehehe...:biggrin:

btw, try not to make a business out of selling this k?? u may charge us the cost price of each blank DVD used... :burnout:

and 1 more for my safe keeping in case the DVD player scratched my 2nd copy above... hehehehe...:biggrin:

btw, try not to make a business out of selling this k?? u may charge us the cost price of each blank DVD used... :burnout:

i want to order 1 copy too..

wow... thanks yap! haha we all want a copy.. maybe we can even take clips of it and put onto the website.. hehe

ha ha ha funny lah u ahyap..... let me convert it to dvd then I make copy for all of you...... just pay for the disc only. I dont want to make profit out of this. am I infringing any copyright?. oops
Let take this offline.

ha ha ha funny lah u ahyap..... let me convert it to dvd then I make copy for all of you...... just pay for the disc only. I dont want to make profit out of this. am I infringing any copyright?. oops
Let take this offline.

lol.. now we have prove that u are one of the contributors to piracy haha jk

yeah..me to...i want a copy..(only if the review is good...not kutuk2 altezza..hahaha)
if jeremy clarkson punya review sure dia hentam punya..

it is in japanese the only thing you will understand is STARTOOOO !!!!!!!
ha ha ha ..... I will be taking order in the next TT session. If you want
come to TT. Except for our member in sabah ST56J I will send a copy via ems. :biggrin:

it is in japanese the only thing you will understand is STARTOOOO !!!!!!!
ha ha ha ..... I will be taking order in the next TT session. If you want
come to TT. Except for our member in sabah ST56J I will send a copy via ems. :biggrin:

Bro... i want to confirm order.. i will pay for all postage and handling.. 1 copy pls.. hehehe then i burn for the rest of our other bros here in sabah.. u can send 2 me to my add.. i will PM to u.. thanks bro!

Folks,
I have the 1999 Best Motoring original video tape which reviews altezza.
I want to convert to DVD. Do you guys know where to do this.?

i can do it for you. i have dvd recorder in house. please let me know.

Finally problem solved yipee!! thanx monsterezza.. AE111 hurry contact monsterezza!! haha

Monsterezza,
How many copies can you make?. I will need at least 10.
I can supply the DVD disc. you just charge me for the use of DVD writer.:proud: Pls PM me your contact details

that shouldnt be a problem.
i can make as many as i can ;)
just give me the tape. i will convert it to dvd

our monsterezza is a computer freak man ... ask anything and everything abt computer website webhost etc etc and he will be able to assits u ... rite? ... hehehehe

hey, HDI hybrid intercooler that u are selling is nice laa ... bigger capacity aluminium radiator tak bwak masuk ke?

ae111_seg,
i want 1. pls confirm order for me.. however, i can't make it to your altezza TT on friday.
must find another method to meet with u..
i'll pm u later regarding this .

Hope everyone haven't forgotten about my earlier interest...

Since our bro in Sabah is ordering a copy for himself..... I would only need 1 copy ler..... *have upgraded to branded DVD player ady ler* hahaha.....

Thanks Vijay & everyone for making this possible!!