Buying Altezza Rs 200 (mt)

noobie

ANYBODY HERE KNOWS WHERE CAN I FIND ALTEZZA RS200 manual transmission??
i am intending to buy a altezza...went to Naza this morning ..but they only have AT transmission one..

HELP ME PLS...

bro ...

hahahaha ... another kaki joining in ... the more the merrier ... by all means, WELCOME

do u want recond or second hand?

i will try checking with my importer friend and if he has one, i will let u know.

Cheers

There is one 2nd hand Wxx 363, Black color... this guy selling of his altezza, very good conditions,

if possible i wan to get a recond ones!
thank you for helping!

you are getting a 1st hand or 2nd hand and altezza is all re'con

!@$%^&*(

no lar....

my friend got one in his show room at kajang.
6 speed manual
ES200 Z Edition
Year 2001

Navy Blue Colour. Damm nice. Price RM 13+

* sigh *.....................

just my suggustion only... no commision lar...

Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:
sure or not?? mar tin, make sure u belanja us makan besar after u get the commision from the sales kayzzz.....:angel_smile: hehehe

we go to OVERSEAS Restaurant or INDULGENCE!!! i think INDULGENCE better coz there got more ipoh leng lui to see.....:_:

stop talking cork man ... what we trying to do here is to help other kaki getting their dream car ... nothing more, nothing less ... rite, martin

jokes are good, but ...

JaHaX said:
stop talking cork man ... what we trying to do here is to help other kaki getting their dream car ... nothing more, nothing less ... rite, martin

jokes are good, but ...

bro, relax ler....why take it so seriously??:baring_teeth: *sigh*

totaly agree...

hey ... pilot!! did't fly ar?
ooppss... forget about you are taking class for now, so how was your day?

halooooo

Encik Hasra....~~~~~ asalammualaikum~~

apa khabar~~~
saya baik khabar~~~
isteri saya baik khabar~~~
altezza saya baik khabar~~~

you baik khabar???

Martin, actually BlackTezza wanted to test you only...to make sure you don't take commission from the salesman. Understand or not if no comission issue then you don't need to belanja us makan besar. Come to the end, noobie can get it at cheaper price.

u 3 are nothing but a bunch of ******** ... hehehe ... wanna know that ... call me ... otherwise dont bother ... hehehe :mouth_closed:

hehehe... Jahax understand that, heheh...cause ....cause............eerrrr.....
............... we love each other!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i Love you man !!! Jahax!!