BEST modded/styling car database...

s200009.jpg

This 1 good.. damn like!!

i think the best modded s2000 in terms of modded 9 9..
is the amuse s2000 GT1

just look at it man..

http://www.forum-auto.com/uploads/200505/veedub_1117321187_amuse002.jpg
http://www.forum-auto.com/uploads/200505/veedub_1117321345_amuse004.jpg
http://www.forum-auto.com/uploads/200505/veedub_1117321441_amuse005.jpg
http://blog.gtroc.com/dino/as6.jpg
http://www.tommychang.net/uploaded_images/pic_s2000gt_03-731489.jpg

you wont wanna mess w the car when it look like tis..
2006marchimporttuner02b.jpg

2006marchimporttuner03b.jpg

said to be one of the most capable 'handling' cars..
fastest around tsukuba too..
but i cant seem to find any info on the internet bout this..
but it's confirmed to be under a minute..

it's great..
but i prefer a stock white s2k w just a carbon hood~enuff... :biggrin:

buahahaha...
fri la...
parked outside...
no wrong 1 la... got flag painted on top if im not mistaken!!!
inside d house got another car covered with car cover de ma...
correct leh!!!
hohoho

alien said:
said to be one of the most capable 'handling' cars..
fastest around tsukuba too..
but i cant seem to find any info on the internet bout this..
but it's confirmed to be under a minute..

I think the fastest tsukuba track record was set by a JGTC ARTA NSX driven by the Drift King, Mr. Dori Dori himself.
Time was under one minute too.

KeV-TEC said:
buahahaha...
fri la...
parked outside...
no wrong 1 la... got flag painted on top if im not mistaken!!!
inside d house got another car covered with car cover de ma...
correct leh!!!
hohoho

=.="" scary... how come u know dats my house.. n my car too... >. u nv saw me before right??? :shocked:

008.. =.="
btw any aston martin fan's here? since the casino royal is gonna play in cinema soon..

Daniel Lee said:
I think the fastest tsukuba track record was set by an JGTC ARTA NSX driven by the Drift King, Mr. Dori Dori himself.
Time was under one minute too.

is it?
i think the s2k's time is refering to street cars..
the time trial set among those tuners in japan..
now even the US are doing it,they now have an annual time trial around a track called the Buttonwillows, their version of tsukuba i guess..

I AM A SELF CONFESSED ASTON FAN!
i actually saw one in the flesh once in bangsar..
A DB9 in the oddest place..
in an Audi showroom!

alien said:
is it?
i think the s2k's time is refering to street cars..
the time trial set among those tuners in japan..
now even the US are doing it,they now have an annual time trial around a track called the Buttonwillows, their version of tsukuba i guess..

I AM A SELF CONFESSED ASTON FAN!
i actually saw one in the flesh once in bangsar..
A DB9 in the oddest place..
in an Audi showroom!

Probably street tuned cars record.:_:

phibitis said:
Aston in Audi's showroom ?!

Go n "chai cheong" ??? hahaha !

haha.. i couldnt believe my eyes too..
i was riding in my fren's car in the afternoon, i had one look at the place and spotted the aston..
i couldnt believe it at 1st..
then i came home..
tat evenin the car's image keep poppin out in my mind..
at nite, i went back to the showroom in bangsar to check it out for myself..
hahahaha..
park at the curb, got down, walk into the compound..
there it was, right in front of me..
it was silver, all sexy w the curves n w no plates on it..
i still remember clearly..
droopin... :X-:

daniel: i guess so.. :_:

alien: mayb it jus 'tumpang' place only le?! hmmm... is thr any aston martin's showroom in KL a?

eh ya, u seems to no alot about japan track races a... u orang jepun a? :D

what japanese wanabe!!!
i personally doesnt mind if u bring some jap chicks over here!!!
thats be good!!! but must intro to me... if no intro to me mean no good!
wahahaha