Best Excuses To Get A New Car!

Originally posted by fstrader@Apr 14 2005, 02:40
wah got e36 still wan complain ah?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' />
[snapback]895561[/snapback]​

nola boss d car a bit old liao, summore fuel comsumption damn kau high, in a week hv to feed her 2 times abit expensive lo.. summore hari hari makan engine oil, 2 weeks hv to top up once,
my situation are fussy + expensive = nth left in every middle of d month!! :( :(

E36 maa. With that kind of allounce and responsibilty I suggest you change to kelisa/Kenari right.

Originally posted by ambayah@Apr 14 2005, 03:16
E36 maa. With that kind of allounce and responsibilty I suggest you change to kelisa/Kenari right.
[snapback]895625[/snapback]​

thanx for ur advise....

Originally posted by whiteprince@Apr 14 2005, 03:22
best excuses,

papa, mama......both of u rich like fuck

buy me a new car
[snapback]895640[/snapback]​
if i say this sure beli kereta baru 1, but hospitalised for 3months 1st.
thanx dude

Originally posted by damienyum+Apr 14 2005, 03:20 -->
QUOTE(damienyum @ Apr 14 2005, 03:20 )
--QuoteBegin-ambayah
@Apr 14 2005, 03:16
[snapback]895625[/snapback]​

thanx for ur advise....
[snapback]895638[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

New one not 2nd, last longer. No need to lie, just ask her to drive the car and see how she feels (not revenge way)

I HATE ppls who waste their foods left on their plates. I did saw/know somebody who eat half of his foods and then order some other foods but can't even finish it.

Is damn waste !!! We should Appreciate wat ever we got now, b4 the hard time come in future.

Workshops = Fix Car Problems.

Unless you car total, can't be repair anymore.

damienyum,

ok here's what i'll do if i really want a new car. you say your mom drive it for 5 years and then give you and you have to pay every penny that's going to do with that car right? now your mom drive what car? if she still drives one, here's what i'll do if i were you.

"mom, something wrong with my car ler..."
"what? haiyoh.. go fix it lar.. you got some money mah"
"no lar.. fix all the time jiat lat big time, really headache wor"
"what lar.. you say that cuz you wan buy new car only"
"really bah... ok how about this, if you still think i'm your child then lets exchange cars to drive for 3 months"
"what? 3 months?"
"ok 2 months (say 3 months first so can bargain)"
"ok"

3 months later

If your mom say car good, then you tell her since she think its good, and you think its bad, might as well exchange car use.. win-win situation for both, since you get a better ride, and she no need spend money buy new car.

if she say the car is terrible, then use that excuse to get a new car lor.... what else can you do? or beg your mom get you an M series engine :lol: or whatever it is.. not good in bmw

btw e36 :ph34r: i dun think my whole life i got a chance to own one...

dude this is d best reply
and d best way to convinced my parent to get me a new car... yeahyeah i know wat to do nw
kamsiah kamsiah

pass all maintenance and petrol bills to your mum. take a 50% allowance cut. then let's see how well you still able to manage your budget by end of the month

my condition quite similiar 2 u la....
my car 15 years old honda 9from my dad->mum -> elder sister-> 2nd sister ->me)
toll,petrol & repair i pay myself ( 1month 1 small repair, 3 month 1 big repair)
insurance, roadtax i pay myself (1 year 1.1k)
FC - RM60 - 400kms (travel about 1500kms every month)

and my pocket money every month - RM300 :lol:

p/s: i have a car 2 maintain in my singapor too :(

thanx for evryone comments!!!
wonder if i buy perodua boon it will b reliable onot??
i think d car same size as jazz rite???
this will be cheaper wor......
any idea sifus out thr plss guide me
arigato very much

Originally posted by damienyum@Apr 14 2005, 21:43
thanx for evryone comments!!!
wonder if i buy perodua boon it will b reliable onot??
i think d car same size as jazz rite???
this will be cheaper wor......
any idea sifus out thr plss guide me
arigato very much
[snapback]898168[/snapback]​

For more details, refer to Perodua.

Do Itashi Mashite !

might as well get a real boon/passo, since your family can afford an e36 before, so a toyota passo should be no prob at all.. just import one lar.. damn nice the car