be careful

0501024 said:
hehe WONG, my exam okay... i didnt oversleep... exam at 10 i woke up 730 haha....
wah i went to The Extreme Nights at bukit jalil... want pics pm me... HOT HOT HOT CHICKS

huh hot hot chicks huh......!!! i wan also!!!!

ok i got 70 photo... including a 900 horse power skyline... one photo rm 20 ... ahaahah jk jk !
i wonder if can post in zth or cannot.. coz behind the ticket says all photo meant for personal use ...

can la....post up for our personal use ma!fast fast....

0501024 said:
lol bro damon, teach me how to post leh i dunno how to use zth

ok,click "new reply" then click on attachment icon (looks like clip v used to clip paper) then browse wherever ur file is... remember size may not exceed 48kb.try to edit/skew the pic b4 load

hope tis could help :_:

create a new topic then post it up k?prefer in toyota forum...:embaressed_smile:

brothers.... what is YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS??? how to email if no addreessssssssss !!

0501024 said:
brothers.... what is YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS??? how to email if no addreessssssssss !!

u got mine ma...

bring ur car to Tint-Shop , get ur window tint with Armorcoat window film.
good security film tat able to hold the broken glass, not easy to break in.

haha bro no worries, will send later. if you cannot wait :P, check this out
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1813944#post1813944