B8 180 Mechanics or workshop ????

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Mar 14 2005, 18:26
i cant go BSA car not qualify lor....
what do u mean ure car dont qualify........ youre car is nice also wat..... i know what u mean la....
we all go means our cars de lousiest there.... :(

No need to think la!!!! KOLO CHONG is the best for B8s in KL!!! He give good advice and will let you feel that your money is worth spending!!!

Originally posted by jonhzc83@Mar 19 2005, 20:47
No need to think la!!!! KOLO CHONG is the best for B8s in KL!!! He give good advice and will let you feel that your money is worth spending!!!
[snapback]823711[/snapback]​

yes. he is a good mechanic for me... wil have a project car coming soon... hopefully can get ready my stuff hehehe... :P

He is experienced, honest, reliable, and doesnt purposely kacao ure car to make
problems...... or talk cock like other mechanics out there..... thumbs up! ;)
wahhh....... Mr Tkk putting in monster turbo...... :huh:
the KING is back :D

Originally posted by NiJ@Mar 20 2005, 00:06
He is experienced, honest, reliable, and doesnt purposely kacao ure car to make
problems...... or talk cock like other mechanics out there..... thumbs up! ;)
wahhh....... Mr Tkk putting in monster turbo...... :huh:
the KING is back :D
[snapback]824015[/snapback]​

wei... kk.... next time see my car dun bully me okay??? my car stock only.. hehehehe ;)

hi every1........

can it b very hard to maintain the B8 turbo engine?

cos i think monthly expenses not cheap too.........

i'm planning to get an B8 too, jus wanna check...

NA or turbo???????????????????????????

Originally posted by janturbo@Mar 28 2005, 14:43
hi every1........

[snapback]847038[/snapback]​

janturbo,

i have driving 2 years with my b8, travel around malaysia..hehehe so far so good..maintenance just regular oil change, and change wearing parts loh...belt and etc..

i would say miantenance wise not much different compare to NA..

Originally posted by faisalacj@Mar 28 2005, 09:32
anyone can give me direction to kolo chong's workshop?
[snapback]845975[/snapback]​

yup guys.. how to meet this good mechanic ? need to check on my wiring lorrr..

Originally posted by astinabpt+Mar 29 2005, 20:55 -->
QUOTE(astinabpt @ Mar 29 2005, 20:55 )
--QuoteBegin-faisalacj
@Mar 28 2005, 09:32
anyone can give me direction to kolo chong's workshop?
[snapback]845975[/snapback]​

yup guys.. how to meet this good mechanic ? need to check on my wiring lorrr..
[snapback]851803[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

call him direct ok. 019-2221011...

Originally posted by laserman+Mar 28 2005, 17:39 -->
QUOTE(laserman @ Mar 28 2005, 17:39 )
--QuoteBegin-janturbo
@Mar 28 2005, 14:43
hi every1........

[snapback]847038[/snapback]​

janturbo,

i have driving 2 years with my b8, travel around malaysia..hehehe so far so good..maintenance just regular oil change, and change wearing parts loh...belt and etc..

i would say miantenance wise not much different compare to NA..
[snapback]847686[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

yeah... the fuel consumption in a B8 is similar to that of a 2.0 v6!! so go ahead for turbo mate... when you need the power it is there!! always!!!