pls help me, b8 engine on ford tx3

Hi Rajie,
thanks for offering but i can just pump out abt RM6.5K cash at this moment...so,i need to settle for cars which can get some credit...hehe

Hi James,

Mazda neo you can fit in BPT, since it is auto you need to find gearbox c/w drive shaft, if i not mistaken maybe you need to modified 1 engine mounting, it will affect your chasis. To convert it may cost you around 10K nowadays, things are expensive now.

I would suggest that search around for Ford TX3 the one similar to Mazda neo, there are few with converted, try to buy or try to get mazda lantis with BPT. or else you can work out a deal with Rajie, pay him 6K than installment for the 4K loh, Rajie you tink about it lah..

please free to contact me if you need to know more about BPT.. 019 3559953

hi laseman.. i dont know if u remember me or not.. genting guy... how r u?? i ben in macau for a year now... still with ur tx3?? how bout tkk??..is been a while..bro...:itsme:

yo, offcourse still remember you.. i din know you already in Macau for a year now.. next time go there must look for you liao..

hey you got skype account ?? skype me chew.c.o

yo, offcourse still remember you.. i din know you already in Macau for a year now.. next time go there must look for you liao..

hey you got skype account ?? skype me chew.c.o

hahaha..i dont have but will get one ok..do keep in touch.. how is ur monster now?? doing daily driving also?? same bumbper??

my car now in hospital for doing some parts replacement, hehehehe.. otherwise cannot boost lah.. actuator kong liao and repair some leaking...hopefully nextweek can discharge....than can few the thrilled liao.. miss it for very long liao...

So anyplan coming back here soon??

hmm... not yet in the mean time.. but i think will be bcak on bulan tiga lah 2009....haiz i also miss my car very much...