B16A half cut now cost how much ??

fai2max

may i ask now the B16A half cut cost how much ??

coz i wan to buy a EG6.....

how is the B16A ?? do the engine powerfull ??( with no trubo cos eat petron too much.. )

do the engine eat petron ? ( cos now the petron is mahar )....

can tell me about Japan inported EG6 SR ?? cost how much ??how i get it ? year 91~94....

thx ^_^ for reply.......

Look......

Buy/beg/borrow/steal Motortrader......

Flip through at the end of the magazine, usually it'll list down the popular hafkat shops that will deliver the hafkats anywhere in malaysia. Look at the bottom of the advert.......copy down the number........and call them ....

"do the engine eat petron ?" what kinda question is this ???????? u want power but u want to save fuel ?? Then u're asking in the wrong thread dude....the proper car for you would be a thundercat logo car

crower75 said:
Look......

Buy/beg/borrow/steal Motortrader......

Flip through at the end of the magazine, usually it'll list down the popular hafkat shops that will deliver the hafkats anywhere in malaysia. Look at the bottom of the advert.......copy down the number........and call them ....

"do the engine eat petron ?" what kinda question is this ???????? u want power but u want to save fuel ?? Then u're asking in the wrong thread dude....the proper car for you would be a thundercat logo car

or any 'animals' brand car....hehehehehe jahat betul crower nie

hehehehehehe........not being jahat la parimus.........but sometimes the answers to their questions are really under their own noses .....it's just a question whether they're lazy or not ......

my fren just got one eg6 b16a halfcut wif lsd gearbox ... rm6k ... :)

my fren bought b16a auto hafkat from munlee for 3500. they had this raya promo back then. now dono la

camne nak tau big VTEC aa Small Vtec.. ade kawan kata tgk kat tulisan Vtec kalo Vtec tu lebih besar dr tulisan honda so dia big vtec aa atau sebaliknya... ni mesti kes tipu nih...:cyclops:

bro....
if u want buy eg6...its come wit B16A...ok?
unless u buy eg3 or eg4..then u can find B16A halfcut...
btw..go for manual.... :D

coz dont know can find JDM EG6 or not ??.....in malaysia to the JDM EG cost mahar tak ??

b16a

fai2max said:
I wan the B16A !!

Bro,

first of all, standard market price for B16A engine + installation will cost you somewhere around Rm6K. most of the half cut shop will able to help you in installing the engine or if you would prefer a reliable honda workshop.
it is very easy to recognise B16A engine by looking at the engine number plate near the left hand side of the extractor and very near to the dipstick. you should be able to notice it during broad daylight.
in terms of power, yes, it is much more powerful compared to a stock car. we hondarians do love our cars a lot that most of us use it for daily commuting and we had no complaints on the consumption even with the new oil prices, that means good fuel consumption versus power to you. of course, if u r looking for better, there's always MyVi in ready stock for u.

cheers!

DarkFibre said:
Bro,

first of all, standard market price for B16A engine + installation will cost you somewhere around Rm6K. most of the half cut shop will able to help you in installing the engine or if you would prefer a reliable honda workshop.
it is very easy to recognise B16A engine by looking at the engine number plate near the left hand side of the extractor and very near to the dipstick. you should be able to notice it during broad daylight.
in terms of power, yes, it is much more powerful compared to a stock car. we hondarians do love our cars a lot that most of us use it for daily commuting and we had no complaints on the consumption even with the new oil prices, that means good fuel consumption versus power to you. of course, if u r looking for better, there's always MyVi in ready stock for u.

cheers!

ic....but i more like HONDA ....coz last time i drive my father car ( EK4 with vtec D16 )

so i can fell the power of the Vtec ! especially when hight REV to 7000~8500 RMP
....the sond is like unbeliveble nice !! by the way...i like pefomes car....when the (B16B notyet come out....) the B16A is the world most powerfull 1.6 ( non turbo ) engine .....and the most best 1.6 FF car ...coz of the techologi VTEC , change the world NA engine design !! and the wan is.......HONDA is the leading age of NA engine !! :tee:

amdfaisal said:
or if got money go for JDM EK4 terus kaler hitam hehehe
hahahaha....
lantoi u...
if u got more n more money....go for CF4...more cun ma.. :D

my 2 cents

fai2max said:
ic....but i more like HONDA ....coz last time i drive my father car ( EK4 with vtec D16 )

so i can fell the power of the Vtec ! especially when hight REV to 7000~8500 RMP
....the sond is like unbeliveble nice !! by the way...i like pefomes car....when the (B16B notyet come out....) the B16A is the world most powerfull 1.6 ( non turbo ) engine .....and the most best 1.6 FF car ...coz of the techologi VTEC , change the world NA engine design !! and the wan is.......HONDA is the leading age of NA engine !! :tee:

bro,

err..just want to add, the Ek4 carry the original b16a engine, i'm not sure whether any ek4 carry a d16 sohc engine. in addition to that, vtec generally opens up and engaged at 4500rpm onwards.
my opinion, get any eg, and slammed b16a inside, it doesn't carry that much difference compared to the eg6. even u can find seller for eg cars in the cars for sale section.

happy hunting!

fai2max said:

just try to translate what u actually meant:
~EK4 with D16 is totally mistake. Plz reconfirm your father engine code/body code.
~7000~8500RMP = 7000~8500RPM
~sond = sound
eerrrr...better u check your word b4 you reply.
sorry for asking...how old are u actually.