half cut

as in ur part list, i dun think this is a halfcut offer
but just a "engine conversion package" as offered by a lot merchant here nowadays
which means u dun get a lot parts which u actually shud upgrade together too like radiator, disc brake knuckler, etc..

strongly advised to get complete halfcut instead of engine conversion only, unless u already convert b16a halfcut.
ek9 halfcut shud be around 14-15k

thanx for the great advice kangyoon20 appreciate that. will have a look at the halfcut this friday before on which to decide.

one more dumb question. for the center console and the type-r carbon meter...does it direct plugged on ej8's dashboard? thanx again kangyoon20

hey guyssss. purposely joined to ask this haha.

is it possible to have a b18cr on a '97 city? >_<

Laju kah?

Toi di lang thang lan trong bong toi buot gia, ve dau khi da mat em roi? Ve dau khi bao nhieu mo mong gio da vo tan... Ve dau toi biet di ve dau? http://nhattruongquang.0catch.com

hey guyssss. purposely joined to ask this haha.

is it possible to have a b18cr on a '97 city? >_quote]

boleh jer..

for me the best is b18c R hehe enough oredi for street and sometimes can go to track...:driver:

Bump: for me the best is b18c R hehe enough oredi for street and sometimes can go to track...:driver:

I did a conversion for my EG sometime back to a nice B16A with all the works, and the full cost plus parts were abt RM10k. But the increase in speed and driveability was much better compared to standard. Be sure to upgrade your exhaust (Mugen twinloop sounds real good with the upgrade) and brakes too, bro. B18 is also a good option but petrol consumption will be a tad higher than B16A, bta you get to use it really well for track use :driver:

finally.....my ej8 handed to Kenny of Spoon Sports ..... in a week time i'll be seeing my baby. any 98spec ek9 front bodyparts for sale? pls guide.thanx

eg9 b16a manual lsd halfcut - rm7500
eg9 b16a engine conversion -rm6300
please call - 0123306630...

all chief and sifus,

got 1 quick question have to seek expertise from sifus, i wanted ask that the price range of the b16a for ek halfcut + installation fees????

thanks for sharing....