AutoX Calender

dunno izzit true onot but i dun think 2007 will have S.S.O..huhu

http://www.scratchdisk.biz/r3gister/2007/01/24/r3ta-is-dead

another link...
http://www.scratchdisk.biz/r3gister/2007/01/31/official-statement-on-r3-time-attack/

alamak.. no R3TA this yea.. jialat edi le.. will be damm bored lo this year.. *wonder what's Akuma reaction when he sees this.. hahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!

TehTarik.. i edi promise him to bring pom pom gals come ma.. so now TA dun have i kesian him lo.. hehehe.. Akuma.. i pity u la.. modd kau kau for this year but dun have.. think the organizer dunwan let u win this year la.. =p

Fatality,
dun talk much..still got GRA..get d pom pom girls READY!!

Akuma

wei.. u surpose to wear cheerleading cloths with pom pom's and cheer for me la.. hahaha.. do update me on the date for the upcoming GRA.. itchy for track event's this year..

Fatality,
kepala ur brain spinning..dun twist d story ard..its supposed d other way ard..ur supposed 2 wear d cheer leader outfit..not me....
track event?wait April ler..HPC track day in SIC

fatality,
please...we do NOT want to see akuma in a cheerleader's outfit.
we need to keep the food on the inside :P
if it does happen, i think you will see a lot of curb climbing action

woi akuma, ur orange lipas track ready?
when we gonna see it at sepang drag battle?

yaya papaya......
my car ready o not wat does it haf 2 do w u?hehehehhehe

fatality,
please...we do NOT want to see akuma in a cheerleader's outfit.
we need to keep the food on the inside :P
if it does happen, i think you will see a lot of curb climbing action

woi akuma, ur orange lipas track ready?
when we gonna see it at sepang drag battle?

see the last line....
thats why i wanna know, then can go and see ma :P

can't wait the next GRA event...
wondering how will Parada Spec 2 perform on autocross...heeee

chinozie,
aikkss??i tot canken dy gave gis verdict in d Parada Spec 2,no?in short...S.U.X!!!
he oso changed dy..duno wat tyre now?

any events????

yeah guys really need some events for this year
if there is any please inform me
desprete for some car park rally.......

praetorian,
he switched 2 T1R?aisey..i guess its 1 of d nex best choice since semis r banned 4 dis year..now wat i wanna do w my R888?hmmm................

ariffin a'akif,
ur desperate for some car park rally?..dude...v r DYING 4 sum action man.....no need 2 remind us wat v need!hahahahaha
so,ur frm malacca?any good venue 2 organize 1?heheheheh

hahhaah..."butique" tire, yaa lor...pattern sure kaw2 one...
never mind the price not so expensive...Parada Spec 2 replace A520, which has stop production...

but compared Parada Spec 2 with A520, which one is better...i think Parada Spec2, cuz of Traction AA rather then A520 which is Traction A

i wonder if Alvin can support me a set of Yoko "Advan" group tire...heeee

i think the R888 still allowed for your "target" event, which is drag.
so can still keep, or use only on sunny day